Hearts of Oak, Ghana - Men 2021 Fixtures

Hearts of Oak

4333 followers

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
10 Jan
FT
11
Elmina SharksHearts of Oak

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
10 Apr
FT
10
Ashanti Gold FCHearts of Oak

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
07 Mar
FT
40
Hearts of OakSogakope Wafa

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
28 Feb
FT
00
Asante KotokoHearts of Oak

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
24 Feb
FT
01
Liberty ProfessionalsHearts of Oak

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
21 Feb
FT
32
Hearts of OakEbusua Dwarfs

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
07 Feb
FT
11
Hearts of OakLegon Cities

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
04 Feb
FT
10
Medeama SCHearts of Oak

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
30 Jan
FT
02
Hearts of OakAccra Great Olympics

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
23 Jan
FT
00
Berekum ChelseaHearts of Oak

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
17 Jan
FT
20
Hearts of OakEleven Wonders FC

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
04 Apr
FT
20
Hearts of OakAduana Stars

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
02 Jan
FT
61
Hearts of OakBechem United

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
19 Dec
FT
12
King FaisalHearts of Oak

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
16 Dec
FT
20
Aduana StarsHearts of Oak

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
13 Dec
FT
30
Hearts of OakDreams FC

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
04 Dec
FT
00
Hearts of OakKarela United FC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
29 Nov
FT
10
Inter Allies FCHearts of Oak

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
24 Nov
FT
22
Hearts of OakAshanti Gold FC

29 Oct 2017 (Sunday)

Final
29 Oct
FT
13
Hearts of OakAsante Kotoko

1 Oct 2017 (Sunday)

Semifinal
01 Oct
FT
12
Legon CitiesHearts of Oak

30 Jul 2017 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
30 Jul
FT
10
Hearts of OakDanbort FC

18 Jun 2017 (Sunday)

Round of 16
18 Jun
FT
01
Young Wise FCHearts of Oak

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
21 May
15:00
00
Hearts of OakBerekum Chelsea

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
SUN
18:00
00
Hearts of OakInter Allies FC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
25 Apr
15:00
00
Karela United FCHearts of Oak

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
27 Apr
15:00
00
Bechem UnitedHearts of Oak

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
14 May
15:00
00
Eleven Wonders FCHearts of Oak

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
23 Apr
15:00
00
Hearts of OakKing Faisal

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 28
25 May
15:00
00
Accra Great OlympicsHearts of Oak

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 29
04 Jun
15:00
00
Hearts of OakMedeama SC

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 30
11 Jun
15:00
00
Legon CitiesHearts of Oak

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 31
25 Jun
15:00
00
Hearts of OakAsante Kotoko

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 32
02 Jul
15:00
00
Ebusua DwarfsHearts of Oak

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 34
16 Jul
15:00
00
Sogakope WafaHearts of Oak
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy