Hertha BSC U19, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Hertha BSC U19

40 followers

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Oct
FT
51
Hertha BSC U191. FC Magdeburg U19

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
22
Chemnitzer FC U19Hertha BSC U19

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
51
Hertha BSC U19Eimsbutteler TV U19

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
00
Hertha BSC U19Hallescher FC U19

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
00
Hertha BSC U19Werder Bremen U19

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
00
Hertha BSC U19Energie Cottbus U19

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
00
Holstein Kiel U19Hertha BSC U19

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
00
Hertha BSC U19FC St. Pauli U19

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
00
Hannover 96 U19Hertha BSC U19

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
00
Hamburger SV U19Hertha BSC U19

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
00
VfL Osnabrück U19Hertha BSC U19

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
00
Hertha BSC U19RB Leipzig U19

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
00
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin U19Hertha BSC U19

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
00
Hertha BSC U19Dynamo Dresden U19

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
00
1. FC Union Berlin U19Hertha BSC U19
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy