Holbaek B&I, Denmark - Men 2021 Fixtures

Holbaek B&I

345 followers

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
31 Oct
FT
30
Holbaek B&IHolstebro BK

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
09 May
FT
13
Holstebro BKHolbaek B&I

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
24 Apr
FT
00
FC Sydvest 05Holbaek B&I

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
17 Apr
FT
30
Holbaek B&IBK Frem

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
10 Apr
FT
10
Brabrand IFHolbaek B&I

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
03 Apr
FT
02
Holbaek B&INæsby BK

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
27 Mar
FT
13
Aarhus FremadHolbaek B&I

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
20 Mar
FT
02
Holbaek B&IVsk Aarhus

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
06 Mar
FT
62
B.93Holbaek B&I

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
FT
31
Holbaek B&IBrabrand IF

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
14 Nov
FT
20
BK FremHolbaek B&I

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
07 Nov
FT
10
Middelfart G&BKHolbaek B&I

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
02 May
FT
24
Holbaek B&IDalum IF

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
24 Oct
FT
40
Jammerbugt FCHolbaek B&I

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
17 Oct
FT
23
Holbaek B&IFC Sydvest 05

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
11 Oct
FT
30
Holbaek B&IAarhus Fremad

7 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
07 Oct
FT
03
Holbaek B&IBK Fremad Amager

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
03 Oct
FT
22
Næsby BKHolbaek B&I

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
26 Sep
FT
01
Vsk AarhusHolbaek B&I

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
20 Sep
FT
02
Holbaek B&ISFB Oure FA

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
12 Sep
FT
22
Dalum IFHolbaek B&I

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
06 Sep
FT
03
Holbaek B&IB.93

3 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Cup round
03 Sep
FT
12
Susaa IFHolbaek B&I

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 Aug
FT
20
Thisted FCHolbaek B&I

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
SAT
12:00
00
Holbaek B&IMiddelfart G&BK

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 24
24 May
11:30
00
Holbaek B&IThisted FC

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
29 May
11:00
00
SFB Oure FAHolbaek B&I

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
05 Jun
13:00
00
Holbaek B&IJammerbugt FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy