Results - Houston Dash, USA (Women)

Houston Dash

1927 followers

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
16 Oct
FT
12
Houston Dash
Kansas City Current

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
01 Oct
FT
12
Washington Spirit
Houston Dash

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
25 Sep
FT
02
Houston Dash
OL Reign

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
18 Sep
FT
01
Chicago Red Stars
Houston Dash

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
11 Sep
FT
11
Houston Dash
Angel City FC

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
28 Aug
FT
22
Houston Dash
Washington Spirit

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
21 Aug
FT
31
San Diego Wave FC
Houston Dash

18 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
18 Aug
FT
21
Houston Dash
NJ/NY Gotham FC

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
13 Aug
FT
00
Houston Dash
Racing Louisville FC

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
07 Aug
FT
12
OL Reign
Houston Dash

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
31 Jul
FT
24
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Houston Dash

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
17 Jul
FT
41
Houston Dash
Chicago Red Stars

8 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 10
08 Jul
FT
10
Orlando Pride
Houston Dash

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
02 Jul
FT
12
Houston Dash
Kansas City Current

19 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
19 Jun
FT
34
North Carolina Courage
Houston Dash

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
12 Jun
FT
04
Houston Dash
Portland Thorns FC

8 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
08 Jun
FT
00
Angel City FC
Houston Dash

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
04 Jun
FT
50
Houston Dash
Orlando Pride

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
29 May
FT
11
Houston Dash
North Carolina Courage

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 May
FT
02
Portland Thorns FC
Houston Dash

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
15 May
FT
11
Racing Louisville FC
Houston Dash

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
08 May
FT
02
Kansas City Current
Houston Dash

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
01 May
FT
01
Houston Dash
San Diego Wave FC

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Apr
FT
21
Houston Dash
Racing Louisville FC

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Apr
FT
21
Kansas City Current
Houston Dash

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Apr
FT
20
Chicago Red Stars
Houston Dash

31 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
31 Mar
FT
03
Houston Dash
Kansas City Current

25 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Mar
FT
23
Racing Louisville FC
Houston Dash

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Mar
FT
13
Houston Dash
Chicago Red Stars

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Sep
FT
31
Houston Dash
Orlando Pride

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
43
North Carolina Courage
Houston Dash

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy