Hungary, National team - Women 2021 Fixtures

Hungary

1377 followers

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
17 Sep
FT
02
HungaryScotland

14 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Jun
FT
23
HungarySerbia

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
10 Jun
FT
40
HungarySerbia

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
13 Apr
FT
00
HungaryBosnia and Herzegovina

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
TUE
18:00
00
HungarySpain

22 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
22 Oct
18:35
00
ScotlandHungary

26 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
26 Oct
17:00
00
Faroe IslandsHungary

30 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
30 Nov
16:00
00
HungaryUkraine

8 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
08 Apr
16:00
00
HungaryFaroe Islands

12 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
12 Apr
16:00
00
UkraineHungary

2 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
02 Sep
16:00
00
SpainHungary
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy