Results - Inter, Italy (Men)

Inter

494.5k followers

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
05 Feb
FT
10
Inter
Milan

31 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
31 Jan
FT
10
Inter
Atalanta

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
28 Jan
FT
12
US Cremonese
Inter

23 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 19
23 Jan
FT
01
Inter
Empoli

18 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Final
18 Jan
FT
03
Milan
Inter

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
14 Jan
FT
10
Inter
Hellas Verona

10 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
10 Jan
AET
21
Inter
Parma Calcio

7 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
07 Jan
FT
22
AC Monza
Inter

4 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
04 Jan
FT
10
Inter
Napoli

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
13 Nov
FT
23
Atalanta
Inter

9 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
09 Nov
FT
61
Inter
Bologna

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
06 Nov
FT
20
Juventus
Inter

1 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
01 Nov
FT
20
FC Bayern München
Inter

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
29 Oct
FT
30
Inter
Sampdoria

26 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
26 Oct
FT
40
Inter
FC Viktoria Plzen

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
22 Oct
FT
34
Fiorentina
Inter

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
16 Oct
FT
20
Inter
Salernitana

12 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
12 Oct
FT
33
FC Barcelona
Inter

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
08 Oct
FT
12
Sassuolo
Inter

4 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
04 Oct
FT
10
Inter
FC Barcelona

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
01 Oct
FT
12
Inter
Roma

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
18 Sep
FT
31
Udinese
Inter

13 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
FT
02
FC Viktoria Plzen
Inter

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
10 Sep
FT
10
Inter
Torino

7 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
07 Sep
FT
02
Inter
FC Bayern München

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Sep
FT
32
Milan
Inter

30 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
30 Aug
FT
31
Inter
US Cremonese

26 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 3
26 Aug
FT
31
Lazio
Inter

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
20 Aug
FT
30
Inter
Spezia

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Aug
FT
12
Lecce
Inter

13 Feb 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 22
MON
19:45
00
Sampdoria
Inter

18 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
18 Feb
19:45
00
Inter
Udinese

22 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
22 Feb
20:00
00
Inter
FC Porto

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
26 Feb
11:30
00
Bologna
Inter

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
05 Mar
17:00
00
Inter
Lecce

10 Mar 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 26
10 Mar
19:45
00
Spezia
Inter

14 Mar 2023 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
14 Mar
20:00
00
FC Porto
Inter

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
19 Mar
19:45
00
Inter
Juventus

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
01 Apr
16:00
00
Inter
Fiorentina

5 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
05 Apr
18:30
00
Juventus
Inter

8 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
08 Apr
12:30
00
Salernitana
Inter

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
16 Apr
13:00
00
Inter
AC Monza

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
23 Apr
13:00
00
Empoli
Inter

26 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
26 Apr
18:30
00
Inter
Juventus

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
13:00
00
Inter
Lazio

3 May 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
03 May
13:00
00
Hellas Verona
Inter

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
07 May
13:00
00
Roma
Inter

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
14 May
13:00
00
Inter
Sassuolo

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
21 May
13:00
00
Napoli
Inter

28 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
28 May
13:00
00
Inter
Atalanta

4 Jun 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
04 Jun
13:00
00
Torino
Inter
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy