Isa Town, Bahrain - 2020 Fixtures, schedule

Isa Town

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 Nov
FT
04
Al Ittifaq BHRIsa Town

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Nov
FT
22
Isa TownMuharraq

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
02 Nov
FT
01
Al Hala SCIsa Town

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
01 Oct
FT
31
Isa TownSitra Club

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
15 Aug
FT
41
Isa TownAL Tadamun Buri

15 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
15 Mar
FT
21
Qalali ClubIsa Town

7 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
07 Mar
FT
11
Isa TownMalkiya

26 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
26 Feb
FT
01
Sitra ClubIsa Town

17 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
17 Feb
FT
05
Al Ittihad BHRIsa Town

5 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
05 Feb
FT
10
AL BudaiyaIsa Town

28 Jan 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
28 Jan
FT
12
Isa TownAL Bahrain

23 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
23 Jan
FT
50
Isa TownAl Ittifaq BHR

25 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
25 Dec
FT
20
Isa TownQalali Club

12 Dec 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
12 Dec
FT
04
Isa TownSitra Club

4 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
04 Dec
FT
00
Isa TownAL Budaiya

21 Nov 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
21 Nov
FT
20
Isa TownAl Ittihad BHR

5 Nov 2019 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
05 Nov
FT
14
Isa TownEast Riffa

30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
30 Oct
FT
31
East RiffaIsa Town

23 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
23 Oct
FT
13
Al Ittifaq BHRIsa Town

16 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
16 Oct
FT
17
AL Tadamun BuriIsa Town

24 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
24 Sep
FT
10
AL BahrainIsa Town

18 Sep 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
FT
10
MalkiyaIsa Town

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
25 Mar
15:30
00
Isa TownManama Club
;