Kaisar Kyzylorda, Kazakhstan - Men 2021 Results

Kaisar Kyzylorda

118 followers

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Jun
FT
24
FK Kaspii AktauKaisar Kyzylorda

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
17 Oct
FT
20
FC AstanaKaisar Kyzylorda

27 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 22
27 Sep
FT
11
FK Akzhaiyk UralskKaisar Kyzylorda

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
22 Sep
FT
30
FC Kairat AlmatyKaisar Kyzylorda

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
19 Sep
FT
12
Kaisar KyzylordaShakhtar Karagandy

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
11 Sep
FT
20
FC Kyzylzhar SKKaisar Kyzylorda

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
14 Aug
FT
30
Kaisar KyzylordaFK Akzhaiyk Uralsk

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
08 Aug
FT
10
FC AstanaKaisar Kyzylorda

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
31 Jul
FT
10
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Aktobe

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
24 Jul
FT
12
FC AktobeKaisar Kyzylorda

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
17 Jul
FT
00
FK Akzhaiyk UralskKaisar Kyzylorda

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
FT
00
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Astana

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
03 Jul
FT
10
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Ordabasy

28 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 18
28 Jun
FT
11
FK AtyrauKaisar Kyzylorda

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
23 Jun
FT
13
Kaisar KyzylordaTobol Kostanay

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
02 Oct
FT
02
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Aktobe

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
13 Jun
FT
00
Kaisar KyzylordaFK Turan

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
28 May
FT
10
FC Kairat AlmatyKaisar Kyzylorda

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
23 May
FT
20
FC ZhetysuKaisar Kyzylorda

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
18 May
FT
25
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Astana

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
14 May
FT
11
FC AktobeKaisar Kyzylorda

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
08 May
FT
01
Kaisar KyzylordaFK Akzhaiyk Uralsk

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
29 Apr
FT
12
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Kyzylzhar SK

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
24 Apr
FT
42
FC OrdabasyKaisar Kyzylorda

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Apr
FT
11
Kaisar KyzylordaFK Atyrau

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
14 Apr
FT
10
Tobol KostanayKaisar Kyzylorda

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
09 Apr
FT
21
Kaisar KyzylordaFK Kaspii Aktau

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
04 Apr
FT
11
FK TuranKaisar Kyzylorda

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
19 Mar
FT
03
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Kairat Almaty

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Mar
FT
23
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Taraz

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
SUN
13:00
00
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Zhetysu

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
27 Oct
13:00
00
Kaisar KyzylordaFC Kairat Almaty

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
30 Oct
10:00
00
FC TarazKaisar Kyzylorda
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy