Kashima Antlers, Japan - Men 2021 Fixtures

Kashima Antlers

1075 followers

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
13 Mar
FT
11
Kashima AntlersSanfrecce Hiroshima

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Apr
FT
21
Urawa Red DiamondsKashima Antlers

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
27 Mar
FT
15
Avispa FukuokaKashima Antlers

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
21 Mar
FT
01
Kashima AntlersNagoya Grampus

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
17 Mar
FT
10
Avispa FukuokaKashima Antlers

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
07 Apr
FT
21
Kashima AntlersKashiwa Reysol

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
10 Mar
FT
31
Kashima AntlersShonan Bellmare

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Mar
FT
30
Kashima AntlersSagan Tosu

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
FT
13
Kashima AntlersShimizu S-Pulse

6 Feb 2017 (Monday)

Matchday 3
06 Feb
FT
10
Kashima AntlersAvispa Fukuoka

4 Feb 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
04 Feb
FT
01
Kashima AntlersYokohama FC

2 Feb 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
02 Feb
FT
02
V-Varen NagasakiKashima Antlers

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
11 Jul
10:00
00
Kashiwa ReysolKashima Antlers

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
SAT
05:00
00
Tokushima VortisKashima Antlers

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Apr
08:00
00
Kashima AntlersVissel Kobe

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
28 Apr
10:00
00
Sagan TosuKashima Antlers

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
01 May
08:00
00
Yokohama FCKashima Antlers

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
05 May
06:00
00
Kashima AntlersAvispa Fukuoka

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
09 May
08:00
00
Kashima AntlersFC Tokyo

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
15 May
06:00
00
Kashima AntlersYokohama F Marinos

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
22 May
05:00
00
Sagan TosuKashima Antlers

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
26 May
10:00
00
Kashima AntlersCerezo Osaka

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
30 May
10:00
00
Kawasaki FrontaleKashima Antlers

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
20 Jun
08:00
00
Kashima AntlersVegalta Sendai

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
23 Jun
10:00
00
Oita TrinitaKashima Antlers

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
04 Jul
09:00
00
Nagoya GrampusKashima Antlers

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
09 Aug
10:00
00
Shonan BellmareKashima Antlers

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
15 Aug
09:30
00
Kashima AntlersTokushima Vortis

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
21 Aug
10:00
00
Vissel KobeKashima Antlers

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
25 Aug
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseKashima Antlers

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
28 Aug
10:00
00
Yokohama F MarinosKashima Antlers

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
11 Sep
10:00
00
Kashima AntlersAvispa Fukuoka

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
18 Sep
10:00
00
Kashima AntlersGamba Osaka

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
25 Sep
10:00
00
Cerezo OsakaKashima Antlers

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
02 Oct
10:00
00
Kashima AntlersYokohama FC

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
16 Oct
10:00
00
Kashima AntlersKawasaki Frontale

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
23 Oct
10:00
00
FC TokyoKashima Antlers

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
30 Oct
10:00
00
Kashima AntlersUrawa Red Diamonds

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
06 Nov
11:00
00
Sanfrecce HiroshimaKashima Antlers

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
20 Nov
11:00
00
Kashima AntlersOita Trinita

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
27 Nov
11:00
00
Kashima AntlersSagan Tosu

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
04 Dec
11:00
00
Vegalta SendaiKashima Antlers
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy