King Faisal, Ghana - Men 2021 Results

King Faisal

634 followers

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
24 Jan
FT
10
Eleven Wonders FCKing Faisal

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
17 Apr
FT
00
King FaisalAshanti Gold FC

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
04 Apr
FT
00
King FaisalSogakope Wafa

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
10 Mar
FT
01
King FaisalAsante Kotoko

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
06 Mar
FT
10
King FaisalLiberty Professionals

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
24 Feb
FT
10
Ebusua DwarfsKing Faisal

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
15 Feb
FT
11
Legon CitiesKing Faisal

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
09 Feb
FT
10
King FaisalMedeama SC

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
02 Feb
FT
31
Accra Great OlympicsKing Faisal

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
30 Jan
FT
43
King FaisalBerekum Chelsea

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
11 Apr
FT
31
Aduana StarsKing Faisal

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
17 Jan
FT
11
King FaisalElmina Sharks

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
10 Jan
FT
11
Bechem UnitedKing Faisal

1 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
01 Jan
FT
11
King FaisalDreams FC

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
19 Dec
FT
12
King FaisalHearts of Oak

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
16 Dec
FT
51
Ashanti Gold FCKing Faisal

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
13 Dec
FT
20
Karela United FCKing Faisal

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
04 Dec
FT
10
King FaisalInter Allies FC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
22 Nov
FT
11
King FaisalAduana Stars

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
15 Nov
FT
43
Sogakope WafaKing Faisal

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 28
25 May
15:00
00
Berekum ChelseaKing Faisal

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
SUN
15:00
00
Inter Allies FCKing Faisal

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
14 May
15:00
00
Elmina SharksKing Faisal

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
16 May
18:00
00
Hearts of OakKing Faisal

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
21 May
15:00
00
King FaisalEleven Wonders FC

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
TUE
15:00
00
Dreams FCKing Faisal

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 29
04 Jun
15:00
00
King FaisalAccra Great Olympics

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 30
11 Jun
15:00
00
Medeama SCKing Faisal

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 31
25 Jun
15:00
00
King FaisalLegon Cities

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 32
02 Jul
15:00
00
Asante KotokoKing Faisal

9 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 33
09 Jul
15:00
00
King FaisalEbusua Dwarfs

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 34
16 Jul
15:00
00
Liberty ProfessionalsKing Faisal
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy