Kuala Lumpur City FC, Malaysia - Men 2021 Fixtures

Kuala Lumpur City FC

2087 followers

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
20 Mar
FT
21
Melaka United FCKuala Lumpur City FC

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
08 May
FT
11
UITM FC Shah AlamKuala Lumpur City FC

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
16 Apr
FT
10
Terengganu FCKuala Lumpur City FC

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
10 Apr
FT
21
Kuala Lumpur City FCSri Pahang FC

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
03 Apr
FT
00
Kuala Lumpur City FCSabah FC

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
04 May
FT
31
Kuala Lumpur City FCPenang FC

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
17 Mar
FT
30
Kuala Lumpur City FCPerak FC

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
13 Mar
FT
11
SelangorKuala Lumpur City FC

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
10 Mar
FT
10
Kuala Lumpur City FCUITM FC Shah Alam

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Mar
FT
10
Penang FCKuala Lumpur City FC

11 May 2019 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
11 May
FT
00
Felda UnitedKuala Lumpur City FC

30 Apr 2019 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
30 Apr
FT
33
Kuala Lumpur City FCFelda United

16 Apr 2019 (Tuesday)

Round 3
16 Apr
FT
24
Penang FCKuala Lumpur City FC

6 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
06 Jul
13:00
00
Kuala Lumpur City FCSelangor

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
11 Jul
13:00
00
Perak FCKuala Lumpur City FC

14 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
14 Jul
13:00
00
Kuala Lumpur City FCMelaka United FC

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
16 Jul
12:15
00
Sabah FCKuala Lumpur City FC

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
27 Jul
13:00
00
Sri Pahang FCKuala Lumpur City FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy