Lecce, Italy - Men 2021 Results

Lecce

21.6k followers

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
16 Jan
FT
01
RegginaLecce

10 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 38
10 May
FT
21
EmpoliLecce

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 36
04 May
FT
10
AC MonzaLecce

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
01 May
FT
13
LecceCittadella

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
17 Apr
FT
12
L.R. VicenzaLecce

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
10 Apr
FT
12
LecceSPAL

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
05 Apr
FT
01
PisaLecce

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 31
02 Apr
FT
20
LecceSalernitana

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Mar
FT
03
FrosinoneLecce

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
16 Mar
FT
23
VeneziaLecce

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
13 Mar
FT
42
LecceChievo

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
07 Mar
FT
04
AC ReggianaLecce

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
02 Mar
FT
00
LecceVirtus Entella

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
27 Feb
FT
11
PescaraLecce

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
21 Feb
FT
31
LecceCosenza

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
13 Feb
FT
12
US CremoneseLecce

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
09 Feb
FT
22
LecceBrescia

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
05 Feb
FT
12
LecceAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
30 Jan
FT
11
Pordenone CalcioLecce

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
24 Jan
FT
22
LecceEmpoli

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 37
07 May
FT
22
LecceReggina

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
04 Jan
FT
00
LecceAC Monza

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
30 Dec
FT
22
CittadellaLecce

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
27 Dec
FT
21
LecceL.R. Vicenza

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
22 Dec
FT
10
SPALLecce

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
03
LeccePisa

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
15 Dec
FT
11
SalernitanaLecce

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Dec
FT
22
LecceFrosinone

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Dec
FT
22
LecceVenezia

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
27 Nov
FT
12
ChievoLecce

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
21 Nov
FT
71
LecceAC Reggiana

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
08 Nov
FT
15
Virtus EntellaLecce

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
02 Nov
FT
31
LeccePescara

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 3
28 Oct
AET
31
TorinoLecce

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
25 Oct
FT
11
CosenzaLecce

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
21 Oct
FT
22
LecceUS Cremonese

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
16 Oct
FT
30
BresciaLecce

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Oct
FT
02
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCLecce

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
30 Sep
FT
20
LecceFeralpiSalò

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Sep
FT
00
LeccePordenone Calcio

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Semifinal
MON
18:45
00
VeneziaLecce

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

Semifinal
THU
16:30
00
LecceVenezia
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy