Lincoln City, England - Men 2021 Results

Lincoln City

911 followers

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
02 Jan
FT
12
AFC WimbledonLincoln City

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 46
09 May
FT
00
Lincoln CityAFC Wimbledon

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 45
01 May
FT
33
Peterborough UnitedLincoln City

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
27 Apr
FT
01
Shrewsbury TownLincoln City

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 44
24 Apr
FT
12
Lincoln CityHull City

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 43
20 Apr
FT
01
Burton AlbionLincoln City

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 42
17 Apr
FT
01
Bristol RoversLincoln City

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 39
13 Apr
FT
40
Lincoln CityMilton Keynes Dons

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
10 Apr
FT
22
Lincoln CityBlackpool

26 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 38
26 Mar
FT
21
Oxford UnitedLincoln City

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
20 Mar
FT
11
SunderlandLincoln City

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
16 Mar
FT
03
Lincoln CityGillingham

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
13 Mar
FT
12
Lincoln CityRochdale

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 35
09 Mar
FT
11
Ipswich TownLincoln City

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
06 Mar
FT
30
Lincoln CityCrewe Alexandra

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
02 Mar
FT
12
Lincoln CityFleetwood Town

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
27 Feb
FT
43
Plymouth ArgyleLincoln City

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
23 Feb
FT
22
Lincoln CitySwindon Town

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Feb
FT
12
Wigan AthleticLincoln City

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
17 Feb
Pen.
11
SunderlandLincoln City

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
14 Feb
FT
22
Lincoln CityAccrington Stanley

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
09 Feb
FT
00
Hull CityLincoln City

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
05 Feb
FT
03
GillinghamLincoln City

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
02 Feb
Pen.
11
Hull CityLincoln City

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
30 Jan
FT
01
Lincoln CityDoncaster Rovers

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
26 Jan
FT
01
Portsmouth FCLincoln City

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
23 Jan
FT
21
Lincoln CityNorthampton Town

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 3
12 Jan
FT
40
Lincoln CityAccrington Stanley

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
09 Jan
FT
11
Lincoln CityPeterborough United

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 40
04 May
FT
31
Charlton AthleticLincoln City

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
26 Dec
FT
51
Lincoln CityBurton Albion

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
19 Dec
FT
04
Northampton TownLincoln City

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
15 Dec
FT
01
Lincoln CityShrewsbury Town

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
12 Dec
FT
04
Lincoln CitySunderland

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 2
08 Dec
FT
14
Shrewsbury TownLincoln City

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
05 Dec
FT
02
RochdaleLincoln City

1 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
01 Dec
FT
21
Lincoln CityWigan Athletic

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Round 2
28 Nov
FT
20
Plymouth ArgyleLincoln City

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
24 Nov
FT
01
Swindon TownLincoln City

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
FT
00
Accrington StanleyLincoln City

17 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
17 Nov
Pen.
11
Lincoln CityManchester City U21

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Round 1
07 Nov
FT
62
Lincoln CityForest Green Rovers

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
03 Nov
FT
13
Lincoln CityPortsmouth FC

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
31 Oct
FT
10
Doncaster RoversLincoln City

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
27 Oct
FT
01
Crewe AlexandraLincoln City

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Oct
FT
10
Lincoln CityIpswich Town

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
20 Oct
FT
20
Lincoln CityPlymouth Argyle

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
17 Oct
FT
00
Fleetwood TownLincoln City

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
10 Oct
FT
12
Lincoln CityBristol Rovers

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
06 Oct
FT
13
Mansfield TownLincoln City

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Oct
FT
23
BlackpoolLincoln City

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Sep
FT
20
Lincoln CityCharlton Athletic

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Round 3
24 Sep
FT
27
Lincoln CityLiverpool

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
12
Milton Keynes DonsLincoln City

15 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 2
15 Sep
FT
05
Bradford CityLincoln City

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
20
Lincoln CityOxford United

8 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
08 Sep
Pen.
11
Lincoln CityScunthorpe United

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Cup round
05 Sep
FT
12
Crewe AlexandraLincoln City

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
WED
17:00
00
Lincoln CitySunderland

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Semifinal
SAT
14:30
00
SunderlandLincoln City
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy