Results - Mazatlan FC, Mexico (Women)

Mazatlan FC

89 followers

25 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
25 Oct
FT
31
Mazatlan FC
CF Pachuca

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
15 Oct
FT
50
Atlas FC
Mazatlan FC

3 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 15
03 Oct
FT
13
Mazatlan FC
Atlético San Luis

27 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
27 Sep
FT
32
Club Santos Laguna
Mazatlan FC

23 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 13
23 Sep
FT
05
Mazatlan FC
Xolos

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Sep
FT
10
Cruz Azul
Mazatlan FC

13 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
13 Sep
FT
31
Mazatlan FC
Deportivo Toluca FC

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
28 Aug
FT
70
Chivas Guadalajara
Mazatlan FC

25 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
25 Aug
FT
31
Club Leon
Mazatlan FC

23 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
23 Aug
FT
01
Mazatlan FC
CF Monterrey

16 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
16 Aug
FT
08
Mazatlan FC
Tigres Femenil

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
05 Aug
FT
22
Queretaro FC
Mazatlan FC

2 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
02 Aug
FT
10
Mazatlan FC
Puebla FC

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
30 Jul
FT
03
Mazatlan FC
Club America

25 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
25 Jul
FT
11
Club Necaxa
Mazatlan FC

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
17 Jul
FT
12
Mazatlan FC
FC Juarez

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Jul
FT
30
Pumas UNAM
Mazatlan FC

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
03 May
FT
10
Club Santos Laguna
Mazatlan FC

25 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 16
25 Apr
FT
21
Mazatlan FC
Xolos

18 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 15
18 Apr
FT
20
Deportivo Toluca FC
Mazatlan FC

4 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 14
04 Apr
FT
01
Mazatlan FC
Chivas Guadalajara

29 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
29 Mar
FT
50
CF Pachuca
Mazatlan FC

22 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
22 Mar
FT
02
Mazatlan FC
Pumas UNAM

17 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
17 Mar
FT
11
FC Juarez
Mazatlan FC

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
13 Mar
FT
00
Mazatlan FC
Club Leon

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
05 Mar
FT
21
Mazatlan FC
Club Necaxa

28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
28 Feb
FT
30
Club America
Mazatlan FC

11 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
11 Feb
FT
21
Queretaro FC
Mazatlan FC

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
05 Feb
FT
24
Mazatlan FC
Tigres Femenil

1 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
01 Feb
FT
10
Mazatlan FC
Atlético San Luis

28 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
28 Jan
FT
40
CF Monterrey
Mazatlan FC

24 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
24 Jan
FT
00
Mazatlan FC
Puebla FC

17 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
17 Jan
FT
11
Atlas FC
Mazatlan FC

8 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 Jan
FT
12
Mazatlan FC
Cruz Azul

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy