Mexico U20, National team - Women 2021 Results

Mexico U20

523 followers

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Final
08 Mar
FT
41
USA U20Mexico U20

6 Mar 2020 (Friday)

Semifinal
06 Mar
FT
11
Mexico U20Haiti U20

4 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
04 Mar
FT
40
Mexico U20Trinidad and Tobago U20

1 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 16
01 Mar
FT
121
Mexico U20Grenada U20

27 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
27 Feb
FT
30
Mexico U20Guyana U20

25 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
25 Feb
FT
04
Nicaragua U20Mexico U20

23 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Feb
FT
21
Mexico U20Puerto Rico U20

12 Aug 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
12 Aug
FT
61
England U20Mexico U20

8 Aug 2018 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
08 Aug
FT
21
North Korea U20Mexico U20

5 Aug 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Aug
FT
32
Mexico U20Brazil U20

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy