Miedz Legnica II, Poland - Men 2021 Results

Miedz Legnica II

6 followers

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
28 Nov
FT
11
MKS Piast ZmigrodMiedz Legnica II

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
12 Jun
FT
12
MKS KluczborkMiedz Legnica II

2 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
02 Jun
FT
40
Ruch ChorzowMiedz Legnica II

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
26 May
FT
01
Gornik Zabrze IIMiedz Legnica II

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
22 May
FT
30
Miedz Legnica IILKS Goczalkowice-Zdroj

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
08 May
FT
22
Foto-Higiena GacMiedz Legnica II

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
05 May
FT
32
Miedz Legnica IIGwarek Tarnowskie Gory

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
24 Apr
FT
13
Miedz Legnica IIKS Stal Brzeg

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
16 Apr
FT
13
KS Row 1964 RybnikMiedz Legnica II

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
10 Apr
FT
00
Miedz Legnica IIKS Polonia Nysa

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
01 Apr
FT
30
Rekord Bielsko BialaMiedz Legnica II

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
27 Mar
FT
01
Miedz Legnica IIKS Lechia Zielona Gora

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
20 Mar
FT
10
KS Polonia Bytom SAMiedz Legnica II

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
13 Mar
FT
11
Miedz Legnica IIZaglebie Lubin II

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
06 Mar
FT
30
KS Sleza WroclawMiedz Legnica II

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
27 Jan
FT
30
Chrobry GlogowMiedz Legnica II

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
21 Nov
FT
22
Miedz Legnica IIMKS Kluczbork

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
07 Nov
FT
03
Miedz Legnica IIRuch Chorzow

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
24 Oct
FT
21
Miedz Legnica IIGornik Zabrze II

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
17 Oct
FT
13
LKS Goczalkowice-ZdrojMiedz Legnica II

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
14 Oct
FT
21
KS Lechia Zielona GoraMiedz Legnica II

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
03 Oct
FT
22
Miedz Legnica IIFoto-Higiena Gac

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
30 Sep
FT
23
Miedz Legnica IIKS Polonia Bytom SA

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
12 Sep
FT
11
KS Stal BrzegMiedz Legnica II

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
05 Sep
FT
20
Miedz Legnica IIKS Row 1964 Rybnik

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
29 Aug
FT
41
KS Polonia NysaMiedz Legnica II

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
22 Aug
FT
20
Miedz Legnica IIRekord Bielsko Biala

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
08 Aug
FT
31
Zaglebie Lubin IIMiedz Legnica II

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 Aug
FT
14
Miedz Legnica IIKS Sleza Wroclaw

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
SAT
13:00
00
Miedz Legnica IIMKS Piast Zmigrod
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy