MSV Duisburg, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

MSV Duisburg

812 followers

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
10 Jan
FT
21
FC Ingolstadt 04MSV Duisburg

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
05 May
FT
22
MSV DuisburgFC Bayern München II

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
25 Apr
FT
03
SV Wehen WiesbadenMSV Duisburg

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
20 Apr
FT
22
MSV Duisburg1. FC Kaiserslautern

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
10 Apr
FT
11
MSV DuisburgSV Waldhof Mannheim 07

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
03 Apr
FT
12
SC VerlMSV Duisburg

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
20 Mar
FT
32
MSV DuisburgTurkgucu Munchen

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
16 Mar
FT
11
Hallescher FCMSV Duisburg

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
13 Mar
FT
31
FC Viktoria KolnMSV Duisburg

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
06 Mar
FT
10
MSV DuisburgTSV 1860 München

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
03 Mar
FT
41
1. FC SaarbruckenMSV Duisburg

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
20 Feb
FT
21
MSV DuisburgSpVgg Unterhaching

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
31 Jan
FT
31
MSV DuisburgVfB Lübeck

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
26 Jan
FT
31
FSV ZwickauMSV Duisburg

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
23 Jan
FT
12
MSV DuisburgFC Hansa Rostock

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
20 Jan
FT
12
MSV Duisburg1. FC Magdeburg

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
17 Jan
FT
10
MSV DuisburgSV Meppen 1912

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 32
28 Apr
FT
10
SG Dynamo DresdenMSV Duisburg

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
16 Dec
FT
11
FC Bayern München IIMSV Duisburg

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Dec
FT
41
MSV DuisburgSV Wehen Wiesbaden

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
05 Dec
FT
22
1. FC KaiserslauternMSV Duisburg

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
29 Nov
FT
03
MSV DuisburgSG Dynamo Dresden

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
24 Nov
FT
22
SV Waldhof Mannheim 07MSV Duisburg

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
20 Nov
FT
04
MSV DuisburgSC Verl

17 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
17 Nov
FT
00
MSV DuisburgHallescher FC

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
14 Nov
FT
21
Turkgucu MunchenMSV Duisburg

9 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
09 Nov
FT
13
MSV DuisburgFC Viktoria Koln

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
04 Nov
FT
23
MSV Duisburg1. FC Saarbrucken

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
31 Oct
FT
02
TSV 1860 MünchenMSV Duisburg

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
24 Oct
FT
02
MSV DuisburgKrefelder FC Uerdingen 05

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
21 Oct
FT
01
SpVgg UnterhachingMSV Duisburg

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
03 Oct
FT
11
VfB LübeckMSV Duisburg

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
11
MSV DuisburgFSV Zwickau

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
31
FC Hansa RostockMSV Duisburg

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Round 1
14 Sep
FT
05
MSV DuisburgBorussia Dortmund

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
SAT
12:00
00
1. FC MagdeburgMSV Duisburg

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
15 May
12:00
00
MSV DuisburgFC Ingolstadt 04

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
22 May
11:30
00
SV Meppen 1912MSV Duisburg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy