Nanjing City, China - Men 2022 Fixtures

Nanjing City

8 followers

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
17 Aug
FT
12
Guizhou FCNanjing City

21 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 34
21 Dec
FT
21
Zibo CujuNanjing City

7 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
07 Dec
FT
50
Nanjing CityX. Tianshan Leopard

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
04 Dec
FT
20
Nanjing CityZibo Cuju

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
28 Nov
FT
10
Heilongjiang Ice CityNanjing City

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
20 Nov
FT
02
X. Tianshan LeopardNanjing City

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
03 Oct
FT
14
Nanjing CityZhejiang Professional

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
30 Sep
FT
33
Liaoning Shenyang UrbanNanjing City

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
24 Sep
FT
21
Nanjing CitySuzhou Dongwu

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 23
21 Sep
FT
42
Meizhou HakkaNanjing City

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
17 Sep
FT
10
Zhejiang ProfessionalNanjing City

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
11 Sep
FT
21
Nanjing CityLiaoning Shenyang Urban

7 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
07 Sep
FT
00
Suzhou DongwuNanjing City

3 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
03 Sep
FT
12
Nanjing CityMeizhou Hakka

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Round 3
20 Aug
FT
21
Sichuan JiuniuNanjing City

17 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 33
17 Dec
FT
22
Nanjing CityHeilongjiang Ice City

12 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
12 Aug
FT
11
Nanjing CitySichuan Jiuniu

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
07 Aug
FT
22
Wuhan Three TownsNanjing City

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
28 Jul
FT
01
Nanjing CityGuizhou FC

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
23 Jul
FT
20
Sichuan JiuniuNanjing City

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Jul
FT
21
Nanjing CityWuhan Three Towns

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
09 Jun
FT
00
Nanjing CityBeijing Sport University

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
05 Jun
FT
11
Kunshan FCNanjing City

31 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
31 May
FT
10
Nanjing CityJiangxi Beidamen

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
25 May
FT
00
Nanjing CityChengdu Better City FC

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
21 May
FT
31
Nantong ZhiyunNanjing City

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
15 May
FT
01
Beijing Sport UniversityNanjing City

10 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 4
10 May
FT
12
Nanjing CityKunshan FC

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
05 May
FT
01
Jiangxi BeidamenNanjing City

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
30 Apr
FT
20
Chengdu Better City FCNanjing City

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Apr
FT
11
Nanjing CityNantong Zhiyun

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy