Ngezi Platinum, International Clubs - Men 2021 Results

Ngezi Platinum

2 followers

3 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
03 Aug
FT
20
Ngezi PlatinumHarare City

14 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
14 Dec
FT
00
Harare CityNgezi Platinum

25 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 32
25 Nov
FT
00
Black Rhinos FCNgezi Platinum

16 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
16 Nov
FT
00
Ngezi PlatinumChapungu United

13 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
13 Nov
FT
11
Highlanders FCNgezi Platinum

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
02 Nov
FT
10
Ngezi PlatinumManica Diamonds FC

30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
30 Oct
FT
21
FC PlatinumNgezi Platinum

23 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
23 Oct
FT
10
Ngezi PlatinumBulawayo Chiefs FC

12 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
12 Oct
FT
00
Ngezi PlatinumDynamos Harare FC

5 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
05 Oct
FT
10
Yadah FCNgezi Platinum

2 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
02 Oct
FT
10
Ngezi PlatinumZPC Kariba

14 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
14 Sep
FT
10
Telone FCNgezi Platinum

31 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
31 Aug
FT
20
Ngezi PlatinumHerentals FC

28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
28 Aug
FT
20
Chicken Inn FCNgezi Platinum

24 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
24 Aug
FT
11
Ngezi PlatinumHwange Colliery FC

18 Aug 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
18 Aug
FT
10
Mushowani Stars FCNgezi Platinum

14 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
14 Aug
FT
01
Ngezi PlatinumTriangle United

11 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
11 Dec
FT
32
Ngezi PlatinumCaps United FC

28 Jul 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
28 Jul
FT
12
Caps United FCNgezi Platinum

20 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
20 Jul
FT
10
Ngezi PlatinumBlack Rhinos FC

13 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
13 Jul
FT
00
Chapungu UnitedNgezi Platinum

6 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
06 Jul
FT
11
Ngezi PlatinumHighlanders FC

16 Jun 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
16 Jun
FT
00
Manica Diamonds FCNgezi Platinum

8 Jun 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
08 Jun
FT
00
Ngezi PlatinumFC Platinum

1 Jun 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
01 Jun
FT
23
Bulawayo Chiefs FCNgezi Platinum

26 May 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
26 May
FT
00
Dynamos Harare FCNgezi Platinum

18 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
18 May
FT
11
Ngezi PlatinumYadah FC

11 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
11 May
FT
10
ZPC KaribaNgezi Platinum

4 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
04 May
FT
10
Ngezi PlatinumTelone FC

28 Apr 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
28 Apr
FT
00
Herentals FCNgezi Platinum

19 Apr 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 4
19 Apr
FT
10
Ngezi PlatinumChicken Inn FC

14 Apr 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
14 Apr
FT
21
Hwange Colliery FCNgezi Platinum

6 Apr 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Apr
FT
21
Ngezi PlatinumMushowani Stars FC

31 Mar 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
31 Mar
FT
21
Triangle UnitedNgezi Platinum

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy