Northern Ireland, Northern Ireland - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Northern Ireland

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
18 Nov
FT
11
Northern IrelandRomania

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
21
AustriaNorthern Ireland

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Final
12 Nov
AET
12
Northern IrelandSlovakia

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
14 Oct
FT
10
NorwayNorthern Ireland

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
11 Oct
FT
01
Northern IrelandAustria

7 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
07 Sep
FT
15
Northern IrelandNorway

4 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
11
RomaniaNorthern Ireland

19 Nov 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
19 Nov
FT
61
GermanyNorthern Ireland

16 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
16 Nov
FT
00
Northern IrelandNetherlands

10 Oct 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
10 Oct
FT
31
NetherlandsNorthern Ireland

9 Sep 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 6
09 Sep
FT
02
Northern IrelandGermany

11 Jun 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
11 Jun
FT
01
BelarusNorthern Ireland

8 Jun 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
08 Jun
FT
12
EstoniaNorthern Ireland

24 Mar 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
24 Mar
FT
21
Northern IrelandBelarus

21 Mar 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
21 Mar
FT
20
Northern IrelandEstonia

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
25 Mar
19:45
00
ItalyNorthern Ireland

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
31 Mar
18:45
00
Northern IrelandBulgaria

2 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
02 Sep
18:45
00
LithuaniaNorthern Ireland

8 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
08 Sep
18:45
00
Northern IrelandSwitzerland

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
09 Oct
18:45
00
SwitzerlandNorthern Ireland

12 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
12 Oct
18:45
00
BulgariaNorthern Ireland

12 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
12 Nov
19:45
00
Northern IrelandLithuania

15 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
15 Nov
19:45
00
Northern IrelandItaly