Fixtures - Orange County SC, USA (Men)

Orange County SC

74 followers

16 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
16 Nov
FT
01
Orange County SC
Hamburger SV

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Oct
FT
22
San Antonio FC
Orange County SC

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Sep
FT
11
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Orange County SC

8 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
08 Sep
FT
10
Monterey Bay FC
Orange County SC

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
11
Orange County SC
Memphis 901 FC

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Aug
FT
31
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Orange County SC

18 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
18 Aug
FT
11
Orange County SC
Las Vegas Lights FC

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Aug
FT
21
Orange County SC
Phoenix Rising FC

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
31 Jul
FT
23
Orange County SC
San Diego Loyal SC

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
00
Orange County SC
Miami FC

10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
FT
02
Orange County SC
Monterey Bay FC

3 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
22
Phoenix Rising FC
Orange County SC

30 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
30 Jun
FT
21
San Diego Loyal SC
Orange County SC

26 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
26 Jun
FT
31
Orange County SC
Loudoun United

19 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
19 Jun
FT
31
Louisville City FC
Orange County SC

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
12 Jun
FT
30
Las Vegas Lights FC
Orange County SC

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Jun
FT
12
Orange County SC
New Mexico United

2 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
02 Jun
FT
32
Oakland Roots SC
Orange County SC

27 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
27 May
FT
00
Atlanta United 2
Orange County SC

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 May
FT
51
Orange County SC
FC Tulsa

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
08 May
FT
22
Orange County SC
Oakland Roots SC

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Apr
FT
31
Indy Eleven
Orange County SC

21 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Round 3
21 Apr
FT
51
Los Angeles FC
Orange County SC

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
10 Apr
FT
01
Orange County SC
San Antonio FC

6 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 2
06 Apr
FT
52
Orange County SC
Los Angeles Force

26 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Mar
FT
11
New Mexico United
Orange County SC

28 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
28 Oct
FT
10
Orange County SC
Reno 1868 FC

21 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Round of 16
21 Oct
FT
40
Orange County SC
Saint Louis FC

14 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Oct
FT
31
Reno 1868 FC
Orange County SC

7 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Oct
FT
21
Orange County SC
Tacoma Defiance

27 Sep 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
27 Sep
FT
35
Las Vegas Lights FC
Orange County SC

20 Sep 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
52
Orange County SC
Real Monarchs SLC

17 Sep 2018 (Monday)

Matchday 1
17 Sep
FT
01
Fresno FC
Orange County SC

9 Sep 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
09 Sep
FT
32
Orange County SC
OKC Energy FC

2 Sep 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
02 Sep
FT
11
Tacoma Defiance
Orange County SC

23 Aug 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Aug
FT
23
Portland Timbers II
Orange County SC

16 Aug 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
16 Aug
FT
31
Orange County SC
Las Vegas Lights FC

12 Aug 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
12 Aug
FT
34
Phoenix Rising FC
Orange County SC

1 Aug 2018 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
01 Aug
FT
22
Orange County SC
Portland Timbers II

22 Jul 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
22 Jul
FT
22
Saint Louis FC
Orange County SC

15 Jul 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
15 Jul
FT
30
Orange County SC
San Antonio FC

30 Jun 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jun
FT
10
Phoenix Rising FC
Orange County SC

24 Jun 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Jun
FT
61
Orange County SC
FC Tulsa

17 Jun 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Jun
FT
22
Orange County SC
Reno 1868 FC

27 May 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 May
FT
30
Orange County SC
Fresno FC

13 May 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 May
FT
11
Orange County SC
Saint Louis FC

5 May 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
05 May
FT
21
Real Monarchs SLC
Orange County SC

26 Apr 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
26 Apr
FT
20
Rio Grande Valley FC
Orange County SC

15 Apr 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
15 Apr
FT
03
San Antonio FC
Orange County SC

31 Mar 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
31 Mar
FT
05
FC Tulsa
Orange County SC

29 Mar 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
29 Mar
FT
01
OKC Energy FC
Orange County SC

18 Mar 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Mar
FT
11
Orange County SC
Phoenix Rising FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy