PEC Zwolle, Netherlands - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

PEC Zwolle

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
16 Jan
FT
02
PEC ZwolleFortuna Sittard

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
13 Jan
FT
10
FeyenoordPEC Zwolle

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
09 Jan
FT
11
PEC ZwolleAZ Alkmaar

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
23 Dec
FT
02
ADO Den HaagPEC Zwolle

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
18 Dec
FT
00
PEC ZwolleFC Emmen

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 2
15 Dec
FT
20
ExcelsiorPEC Zwolle

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
12 Dec
FT
40
AjaxPEC Zwolle

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
05 Dec
FT
21
PEC ZwolleVitesse

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
28 Nov
FT
22
VVV-VenloPEC Zwolle

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
21 Nov
FT
11
PEC ZwolleFC Utrecht

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
06 Nov
FT
22
Fortuna SittardPEC Zwolle

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
31 Oct
FT
51
FC TwentePEC Zwolle

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
24 Oct
FT
00
PEC ZwolleWillem II

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
21 Oct
FT
11
RKC WaalwijkPEC Zwolle

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
18 Oct
FT
03
PEC ZwollePSV Eindhoven

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Sep
FT
40
PEC ZwolleSparta Rotterdam

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
11
AZ AlkmaarPEC Zwolle

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
02
PEC ZwolleFeyenoord

24 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
24 Aug
FT
01
FC EmmenPEC Zwolle

9 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
09 Aug
FT
01
Heracles AlmeloPEC Zwolle

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
FRI
19:00
00
Willem IIPEC Zwolle

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
TUE
17:45
00
PEC ZwolleHeracles Almelo

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
30 Jan
17:45
00
FC UtrechtPEC Zwolle

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
06 Feb
17:45
00
PEC ZwolleRKC Waalwijk

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
13 Feb
13:30
00
FC GroningenPEC Zwolle

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
21 Feb
13:00
00
FC EmmenPEC Zwolle

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
28 Feb
13:00
00
PEC ZwolleSC Heerenveen

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
07 Mar
13:00
00
Heracles AlmeloPEC Zwolle

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
14 Mar
13:00
00
PEC ZwolleAjax

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
21 Mar
13:00
00
PEC ZwolleVVV-Venlo

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
04 Apr
12:00
00
Sparta RotterdamPEC Zwolle

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
11 Apr
12:00
00
PEC ZwolleFC Twente

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
25 Apr
12:00
00
SC HeerenveenPEC Zwolle

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
02 May
12:00
00
VitessePEC Zwolle

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
09 May
12:00
00
PEC ZwolleADO Den Haag

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 33
13 May
12:30
00
PSV EindhovenPEC Zwolle

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
16 May
12:30
00
PEC ZwolleFC Groningen