Penafiel, Portugal - 2021 Latest results

Penafiel

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
16 Jan
FT
31
FC VizelaPenafiel

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
10 Jan
FT
12
PenafielVarzim

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
04 Jan
FT
31
EstorilPenafiel

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
27 Dec
FT
20
PenafielBenfica B

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
19 Dec
FT
23
CD Cova PiedadePenafiel

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
04 Dec
FT
10
PenafielLeixões

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
28 Nov
FT
00
Académico ViseuPenafiel

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Round 3
23 Nov
AET
23
PenafielMarítimo

9 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
09 Nov
FT
10
PenafielGD Chaves

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
01 Nov
FT
33
Casa Pia ACPenafiel

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
23 Oct
FT
22
PenafielFC Arouca

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Oct
FT
21
AcadémicaPenafiel

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Round 2
10 Oct
FT
13
CF Esperanca de LagosPenafiel

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
02 Oct
FT
31
PenafielCD Mafra

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Sep
FT
12
FC Porto B U23Penafiel

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
23 Sep
FT
12
PenafielUD Vilafranquense

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
18 Sep
FT
21
OliveirensePenafiel

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Sep
FT
10
PenafielSporting da Covilhã

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
FRI
20:15
00
PenafielFeirense

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
03 Feb
20:00
00
Sporting da CovilhãPenafiel

8 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
08 Feb
20:00
00
PenafielOliveirense

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Feb
11:15
00
UD VilafranquensePenafiel

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Feb
17:00
00
PenafielFC Porto B U23

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Feb
17:00
00
CD MafraPenafiel

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
07 Mar
17:00
00
PenafielAcadémica

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
14 Mar
17:00
00
FC AroucaPenafiel

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
21 Mar
17:00
00
PenafielCasa Pia AC

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
28 Mar
17:00
00
GD ChavesPenafiel

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
17:00
00
PenafielAcadémico Viseu

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
11 Apr
17:00
00
LeixõesPenafiel

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
18 Apr
17:00
00
PenafielCD Cova Piedade

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
25 Apr
17:00
00
Benfica BPenafiel

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
02 May
17:00
00
PenafielEstoril

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
09 May
17:00
00
VarzimPenafiel

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
16 May
17:00
00
PenafielFC Vizela

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
19 May
17:00
00
FeirensePenafiel