Power Dynamos, Zambia - Men 2021 Fixtures

Power Dynamos

28 followers

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
07 Mar
FT
10
Power DynamosRed Arrows

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
27 Feb
FT
03
Nkana FCPower Dynamos

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
21 Feb
FT
00
Young Green Eagles FCPower Dynamos

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
17 Feb
FT
21
Zesco UnitedPower Dynamos

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
14 Feb
FT
11
Power DynamosKitwe United FC

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
10 Feb
FT
00
Green EaglesPower Dynamos

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Feb
FT
21
Lusaka DynamosPower Dynamos

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
30 Jan
FT
00
Power DynamosGreen Buffaloes

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
27 Dec
FT
21
Power DynamosZanaco

24 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
24 Dec
FT
01
Power DynamosForest Rangers

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
20 Dec
FT
11
Power DynamosKabwe Warriors

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
16 Dec
FT
22
Power DynamosNapsa Stars

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
12 Dec
FT
13
NkwaziPower Dynamos

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
09 Dec
FT
10
Power DynamosLumwana Radiants

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
29 Nov
FT
10
Indeni FCPower Dynamos

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
21 Nov
FT
01
Red ArrowsPower Dynamos

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
07 Nov
FT
01
Power DynamosBuildcon

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
04 Nov
FT
00
Prison LeopardsPower Dynamos

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
WED
13:00
00
Power DynamosPrison Leopards
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy