Puebla U20, Mexico - Men 2021 Results

Puebla U20

30 followers

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
19 Sep
FT
42
Club Santos Laguna U20Puebla U20

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
10 Sep
FT
22
Puebla U20Atletico San Luis U20

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
27 Aug
FT
01
Puebla U20Queretaro FC U20

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Aug
FT
13
Pumas UNAM U20Puebla U20

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
17 Aug
FT
30
Tijuana U20Puebla U20

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
13 Aug
FT
21
Puebla U20Tigres UANL U20

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
07 Aug
FT
33
Club America U20Puebla U20

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
30 Jul
FT
31
Puebla U20Chivas Guadalajara U20

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Jul
FT
41
CF Monterrey U20Puebla U20

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
FRI
14:00
00
Puebla U20Cruz Azul U20

28 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
TUE
14:00
00
Atlas U20Puebla U20

1 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
01 Oct
14:00
00
Puebla U20Pachuca U20

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
15 Oct
14:00
00
Necaxa U20Puebla U20

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
23 Oct
14:00
00
Puebla U20Club Leon U20

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
29 Oct
14:00
00
FC Juarez U20 U20Puebla U20

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
05 Nov
17:45
00
Puebla U20Deportivo Toluca U20
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy