Qingdao Red Lions, China - Men 2021 Fixtures

Qingdao Red Lions

6 followers

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Jul
FT
01
Hunan XiangtaoQingdao Red Lions

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
28 Nov
FT
01
Qingdao Red LionsYichun Grand Tiger

19 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
19 Nov
FT
00
Qingdao Red LionsHubei Istar

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
14 Nov
FT
11
Sichuan MinzuQingdao Red Lions

8 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
08 Nov
FT
00
Qingdao Red LionsWuxi Wuguo

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Oct
FT
01
Qingdao Red LionsDandong Tengyue

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
28 Jul
FT
21
Shanghai Jiading HuilongQingdao Red Lions

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
23 Jul
FT
03
Qingdao Red LionsXiamen Egret Island

23 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
23 Nov
FT
11
China U20Qingdao Red Lions

12 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 11
12 Jul
FT
13
Qingdao Red LionsQuanzhou Yaxin

8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
08 Jul
FT
02
Qingdao Red LionsQingdao Youth Island

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
02 Jul
FT
21
Sichuan MinzuQingdao Red Lions

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
27 Jun
FT
20
Qingdao Red LionsYanbian Longding

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
09 Jun
FT
11
Xiamen Egret IslandQingdao Red Lions

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
05 Jun
FT
00
Qingdao Red LionsHunan Xiangtao

31 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 4
31 May
FT
21
Quanzhou YaxinQingdao Red Lions

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
21 May
FT
12
Qingdao Red LionsSichuan Minzu

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 May
FT
00
Yanbian LongdingQingdao Red Lions

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy