Racing Club de Lens, France - 2020 Latest results

Racing Club de Lens

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
29 Nov
FT
13
Racing Club de LensAngers SCO

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
25 Nov
FT
11
Racing Club de LensFC Nantes

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
22 Nov
FT
01
Dijon FCORacing Club de Lens

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
08 Nov
FT
44
Racing Club de LensStade Reims

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
03 Oct
FT
20
Racing Club de LensAS Saint-Etienne

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Sep
FT
11
Nîmes OlympiqueRacing Club de Lens

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Sep
FT
23
FC LorientRacing Club de Lens

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Aug
FT
21
OGC NiceRacing Club de Lens

21 Jul 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
21 Jul
FT
11
Racing Club de LensK.A.A Gent

16 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
13
Racing Club de LensLe Havre

8 Dec 2019 (Sunday)

Cup round
08 Dec
FT
21
Dieppe FCRacing Club de Lens

16 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Cup round
16 Nov
FT
31
Racing Club de LensUS Boulogne

29 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

Round of 32
29 Oct
FT
30
Nîmes OlympiqueRacing Club de Lens

27 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Cup round
27 Aug
Pen.
22
Racing Club de LensClermont Foot

13 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Cup round
13 Aug
FT
12
ES Troyes ACRacing Club de Lens

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
Canc.
00
Racing Club de LensSparta Rotterdam

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
SAT
16:00
00
Stade RennaisRacing Club de Lens

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
16 Dec
18:00
00
AS Monaco FCRacing Club de Lens

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
20 Dec
18:00
00
FC MetzRacing Club de Lens

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
23 Dec
18:00
00
Racing Club de LensBrest

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
10 Jan
18:00
00
Racing Club de LensRC Strasbourg

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
20 Jan
18:00
00
FC NantesRacing Club de Lens

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
24 Jan
18:00
00
Racing Club de LensOGC Nice

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
07 Feb
18:00
00
Racing Club de LensStade Rennais

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
14 Feb
18:00
00
Stade ReimsRacing Club de Lens

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
21 Feb
18:00
00
Racing Club de LensDijon FCO

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
28 Feb
18:00
00
Angers SCORacing Club de Lens

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
14 Mar
18:00
00
Racing Club de LensFC Metz

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
21 Mar
18:00
00
RC StrasbourgRacing Club de Lens

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
11 Apr
18:00
00
Racing Club de LensFC Lorient

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
18 Apr
18:00
00
BrestRacing Club de Lens

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
23 May
18:00
00
Racing Club de LensAS Monaco FC
;