Raja Beni Mellal, Morocco - Men 2021 Results

Raja Beni Mellal

391 followers

4 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
04 Mar
FT
11
Wydad SerghiniRaja Beni Mellal

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
22 May
FT
01
Stade MarocainRaja Beni Mellal

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
09 May
FT
00
Olympique DcheiraRaja Beni Mellal

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
01 May
FT
10
Raja Beni MellalChabab Ben Guerir

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
18 Apr
FT
01
Raja Beni MellalUnion Touarga

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
03 Apr
FT
10
Raja Beni MellalKAC Kenitra

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
13 Mar
FT
10
Wydad TemaraRaja Beni Mellal

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
28 Feb
FT
11
Raja Beni MellalTas Tihad Casablanca

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
20 Feb
FT
10
Wydad FesRaja Beni Mellal

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
29 Jan
FT
24
Raja Beni MellalStade Marocain

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
16 Jan
FT
10
Raja Beni MellalOlympique Dcheira

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Round of 32
03 Jan
FT
20
Raja Beni MellalRenaissance Zemamra

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Dec
FT
10
Chabab Ben GuerirRaja Beni Mellal

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
19 Dec
FT
10
Raja Beni MellalChabab Atlas Khenifra

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Dec
FT
10
Union TouargaRaja Beni Mellal

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 Dec
FT
11
KAC KenitraRaja Beni Mellal

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
SAT
18:00
00
Raja Beni MellalWydad Fes
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy