Real Madriz, Nicaragua - Men 2021 Results

Real Madriz

24 followers

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Jan
FT
11
Real MadrizCD Walter Ferretti

10 May 2021 (Monday)

Round 1
10 May
FT
10
Managua FCReal Madriz

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
02 May
FT
00
Juventus FCReal Madriz

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
29 Apr
FT
12
Real MadrizCD Junior de Managua

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
25 Apr
FT
20
Real MadrizChinandega FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
18 Apr
FT
11
CD OcotalReal Madriz

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
15 Apr
FT
10
Real MadrizManagua FC

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
01 Apr
FT
01
Real Esteli FCReal Madriz

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
14 Mar
FT
12
Real MadrizDiriangen FC

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
06 Mar
FT
20
CD Walter FerrettiReal Madriz

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
28 Feb
FT
41
Art Municipal JalapaReal Madriz

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
19 Feb
FT
21
Real MadrizJuventus FC

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 7
15 Feb
FT
10
CD Junior de ManaguaReal Madriz

11 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
11 Feb
FT
12
Chinandega FCReal Madriz

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
07 Feb
FT
12
Real MadrizCD Ocotal

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
03 Feb
FT
41
Managua FCReal Madriz

1 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
01 Feb
FT
01
Real MadrizReal Esteli FC

28 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
28 Jan
FT
40
Diriangen FCReal Madriz

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
05 May
FT
10
Real MadrizArt Municipal Jalapa

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 18
20 Nov
FT
21
Art Municipal JalapaReal Madriz

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
15 Nov
FT
11
Real MadrizJuventus FC

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
08 Nov
FT
22
CD Junior de ManaguaReal Madriz

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
01 Nov
FT
11
Chinandega FCReal Madriz

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
30 Oct
FT
01
Real MadrizCD Ocotal

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
26 Oct
FT
01
Managua FCReal Madriz

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
19 Oct
FT
10
Real MadrizReal Esteli FC

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
01 Oct
FT
31
Diriangen FCReal Madriz

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
28 Sep
FT
22
Real MadrizCD Walter Ferretti

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
20 Sep
FT
30
Real MadrizArt Municipal Jalapa

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
14 Sep
FT
10
Juventus FCReal Madriz

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Sep
FT
11
Real MadrizCD Junior de Managua

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
30 Aug
FT
01
Real MadrizChinandega FC

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
23 Aug
FT
11
CD OcotalReal Madriz

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
15 Aug
FT
02
Real MadrizManagua FC

13 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
13 Aug
FT
20
Real Esteli FCReal Madriz

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
08 Aug
FT
11
Real MadrizDiriangen FC

2 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
02 Aug
FT
31
CD Walter FerrettiReal Madriz

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy