Rot-Weiß Oberhausen, Germany - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Rot-Weiß Oberhausen

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
25 Nov
FT
11
SV Lippstadt 08Rot-Weiß Oberhausen

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
21 Nov
FT
11
Rot-Weiß OberhausenRot Weiss Ahlen

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
04 Nov
FT
16
Bonner SCRot-Weiß Oberhausen

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Oct
FT
30
Rot-Weiss EssenRot-Weiß Oberhausen

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
21 Oct
FT
31
Rot-Weiß OberhausenSportfreunde Lotte

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
10 Oct
FT
21
Alemannia AachenRot-Weiß Oberhausen

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Oct
FT
30
Wuppertaler SVRot-Weiß Oberhausen

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
26 Sep
FT
01
Rot-Weiß OberhausenVfB Homberg

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
23 Sep
FT
11
SV 19 StraelenRot-Weiß Oberhausen

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
16 Sep
FT
00
SV RodinghausenRot-Weiß Oberhausen

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
30 Jan
13:00
00
Rot-Weiß OberhausenSV Rodinghausen

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
13 Feb
13:00
00
Rot-Weiß OberhausenSV 19 Straelen

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
20 Feb
13:00
00
VfB HombergRot-Weiß Oberhausen

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
27 Feb
13:00
00
Rot-Weiß OberhausenWuppertaler SV

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
27 Mar
13:00
00
Rot-Weiß OberhausenRot-Weiss Essen

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
07 Apr
17:30
00
Rot-Weiß OberhausenBonner SC

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
24 Apr
12:00
00
Rot Weiss AhlenRot-Weiß Oberhausen

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
08 May
12:00
00
Rot-Weiß OberhausenSV Lippstadt 08

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 40
22 May
12:00
00
Rot-Weiß OberhausenSC Fortuna Köln