Sakaryaspor, Turkey - 2020 Fixtures, schedule

Sakaryaspor

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
29 Nov
FT
02
PendiksporSakaryaspor

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 4
24 Nov
Pen.
22
AdanasporSakaryaspor

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
18 Nov
FT
31
SakaryasporMamak FK

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
14 Nov
FT
01
Kirsehir Belediye SporSakaryaspor

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
11 Nov
FT
26
SakaryasporBodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor

5 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Round 3
05 Nov
FT
20
SakaryasporDiyarbakir FK AS 1977

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
31 Oct
FT
03
Karacabey Belediyespor ASSakaryaspor

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
28 Oct
FT
22
SakaryasporSivas Belediye Spor

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
21 Oct
FT
21
SakaryasporPazarspor

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
14 Oct
FT
10
Van Spor FKSakaryaspor

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
10 Oct
FT
00
SakaryasporKirklarelispor

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
04 Oct
FT
11
Tarsus Idman YurduSakaryaspor

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
11
SakaryasporEyupspor

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
THU
10:00
00
SakaryasporElazığspor

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
09 Dec
10:00
00
Bayburt Ozel Idare SKSakaryaspor

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
13 Dec
10:00
00
SakaryasporSerik Belediyespor

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
23 Dec
10:00
00
KDÇ KarabüksporSakaryaspor

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
26 Dec
10:00
00
SakaryasporTurgutluspor

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
27 Dec
13:00
00
Etimesgut BelediyesporSakaryaspor

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
03 Jan
13:00
00
SakaryasporKastamonuspor

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
31 Jan
13:00
00
EyupsporSakaryaspor

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
07 Feb
13:00
00
SakaryasporTarsus Idman Yurdu

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
14 Feb
13:00
00
KirklarelisporSakaryaspor

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
17 Feb
13:00
00
SakaryasporVan Spor FK

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
21 Feb
13:00
00
PazarsporSakaryaspor

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
28 Feb
13:00
00
Sivas Belediye SporSakaryaspor

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
17 Mar
13:00
00
SakaryasporKirsehir Belediye Spor

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
21 Mar
13:00
00
Mamak FKSakaryaspor

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
28 Mar
13:00
00
SakaryasporPendikspor

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
04 Apr
13:00
00
ElazığsporSakaryaspor

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
11 Apr
13:00
00
SakaryasporBayburt Ozel Idare SK

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
14 Apr
13:00
00
Serik BelediyesporSakaryaspor

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
18 Apr
13:00
00
SakaryasporKDÇ Karabükspor

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
25 Apr
13:00
00
TurgutlusporSakaryaspor

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
08 May
13:00
00
KastamonusporSakaryaspor
;