Salernitana, Italy - 2021 Latest results

Salernitana

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
17 Jan
FT
50
EmpoliSalernitana

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
04 Jan
FT
02
SalernitanaPordenone Calcio

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
30 Dec
FT
30
AC MonzaSalernitana

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
27 Dec
FT
12
VeneziaSalernitana

21 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
21 Dec
FT
21
SalernitanaVirtus Entella

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
18 Dec
FT
00
FrosinoneSalernitana

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
15 Dec
FT
11
SalernitanaLecce

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Dec
FT
31
BresciaSalernitana

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Dec
FT
10
SalernitanaCittadella

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
29 Nov
FT
01
CosenzaSalernitana

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
23 Nov
FT
21
SalernitanaCremonese

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
06 Nov
FT
20
SPALSalernitana

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 3
27 Oct
FT
10
SampdoriaSalernitana

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
10
SalernitanaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
20 Oct
FT
11
L.R. VicenzaSalernitana

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Oct
FT
41
SalernitanaPisa

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Oct
FT
12
ChievoSalernitana

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
30 Sep
FT
30
SalernitanaSüdtirol

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Sep
FT
11
SalernitanaReggina

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
SAT
15:00
00
SalernitanaPescara

1 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 20
01 Feb
20:00
00
RegginaSalernitana

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
06 Feb
13:00
00
SalernitanaChievo

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
09 Feb
18:00
00
PisaSalernitana

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
13 Feb
13:00
00
SalernitanaL.R. Vicenza

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
20 Feb
10:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCSalernitana

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
27 Feb
10:00
00
AC ReggianaSalernitana

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
02 Mar
10:00
00
SalernitanaSPAL

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
06 Mar
10:00
00
CremoneseSalernitana

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
13 Mar
10:00
00
SalernitanaCosenza

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
16 Mar
10:00
00
CittadellaSalernitana

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Mar
10:00
00
SalernitanaBrescia

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 31
01 Apr
09:00
00
LecceSalernitana

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
05 Apr
09:00
00
SalernitanaFrosinone

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
10 Apr
09:00
00
Virtus EntellaSalernitana

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
17 Apr
09:00
00
SalernitanaVenezia

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 35
20 Apr
09:00
00
SalernitanaAC Monza

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
24 Apr
09:00
00
Pordenone CalcioSalernitana

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
01 May
09:00
00
SalernitanaEmpoli

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 38
07 May
09:00
00
PescaraSalernitana