Fixtures - San Lorenzo, Argentina (Men)

San Lorenzo

6106 followers

4 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 23
04 Oct
FT
00
Godoy Cruz
San Lorenzo

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
01 Oct
FT
10
San Lorenzo
Huracán

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
24 Sep
FT
20
Lanús
San Lorenzo

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
18 Sep
FT
01
San Lorenzo
River Plate

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
14 Sep
FT
00
Colón
San Lorenzo

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
10 Sep
FT
11
San Lorenzo
Atletico Tucuman

5 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 17
05 Sep
FT
00
Defensa y Justicia
San Lorenzo

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 15
22 Aug
FT
12
Racing
San Lorenzo

16 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
16 Aug
FT
20
San Lorenzo
CA Platense

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
13 Aug
FT
32
CA Patronato Parana
San Lorenzo

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
07 Aug
FT
00
San Lorenzo
Estudiantes

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
30 Jul
FT
01
Argentinos Juniors
San Lorenzo

25 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
25 Jul
FT
11
San Lorenzo
CA Talleres de Cordoba

20 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
20 Jul
FT
22
San Lorenzo
Union de Santa Fe

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
17 Jul
FT
11
Banfield
San Lorenzo

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
09 Jul
FT
21
San Lorenzo
Boca Juniors

3 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
03 Jul
FT
21
Barracas Central
San Lorenzo

26 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
26 Jun
FT
11
San Lorenzo
Tigre

22 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
22 Jun
FT
02
CA Central Cordoba SE
San Lorenzo

14 Jun 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
14 Jun
FT
33
San Lorenzo
Arsenal de Sarandí

9 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
09 Jun
FT
00
Newell´s Old Boys
San Lorenzo

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
04 Jun
FT
11
San Lorenzo
Independiente

6 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 14
06 May
FT
11
San Lorenzo
Racing

27 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
27 Apr
FT
12
Newell´s Old Boys
San Lorenzo

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Apr
FT
12
San Lorenzo
CA Patronato Parana

19 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
19 Apr
FT
12
Union de Santa Fe
San Lorenzo

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
16 Apr
FT
22
San Lorenzo
CA Platense

14 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 64
14 Apr
Pen.
11
San Lorenzo
Racing de Cordoba

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
09 Apr
FT
21
CA Sarmiento
San Lorenzo

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
03 Apr
FT
11
San Lorenzo
Atletico Tucuman

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
19 Mar
FT
00
San Lorenzo
Huracán

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
13 Mar
FT
01
CA Talleres de Cordoba
San Lorenzo

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
05 Mar
FT
01
San Lorenzo
River Plate

28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
28 Feb
FT
11
Argentinos Juniors
San Lorenzo

22 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
22 Feb
FT
34
San Lorenzo
Defensa y Justicia

17 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
17 Feb
FT
10
Gimnasia (La Plata)
San Lorenzo

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Feb
FT
00
Banfield
San Lorenzo

27 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
27 Jan
FT
12
Estudiantes
San Lorenzo

26 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
26 Jan
FT
10
Boca Juniors
San Lorenzo

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Jan
FT
01
CA Talleres de Cordoba
San Lorenzo

16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Jan
FT
01
Independiente
San Lorenzo

12 Jan 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
12 Jan
FT
13
San Lorenzo
CA Talleres de Cordoba

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
SAT
19:00
00
San Lorenzo
Vélez Sársfield

12 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
WED
22:00
00
Gimnasia (La Plata)
San Lorenzo

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
16 Oct
20:00
00
CA Sarmiento
San Lorenzo

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
23 Oct
18:00
00
San Lorenzo
CA Aldosivi
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy