Fixtures - Santos de Guapiles, Costa Rica (Men)

Santos de Guapiles

3397 followers

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
02 Oct
FT
21
Puntarenas FC
Santos de Guapiles

29 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
29 Sep
FT
11
Santos de Guapiles
Perez Zeledon

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
25 Sep
FT
11
CS Cartagines
Santos de Guapiles

22 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
22 Sep
FT
01
Santos de Guapiles
Deportivo Saprissa

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
18 Sep
FT
11
AD San Carlos
Santos de Guapiles

12 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 11
12 Sep
FT
53
Santos de Guapiles
Municipal Grecia

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
04 Sep
FT
10
AD Guanacasteca
Santos de Guapiles

1 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
01 Sep
FT
03
Santos de Guapiles
Sporting FC

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
28 Aug
FT
30
Guadalupe FC
Santos de Guapiles

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
21 Aug
FT
12
Santos de Guapiles
CS Herediano

10 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
10 Aug
FT
11
CS Herediano
Santos de Guapiles

8 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
08 Aug
FT
01
Santos de Guapiles
AD Guanacasteca

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
30 Jul
FT
33
Santos de Guapiles
Guadalupe FC

24 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
24 Jul
FT
33
Sporting FC
Santos de Guapiles

22 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
22 Jan
20:00
00
Puntarenas FC
Santos de Guapiles

25 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
25 Jan
20:00
00
CS Cartagines
Santos de Guapiles

8 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
08 Feb
20:00
00
CS Herediano
Santos de Guapiles

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
12 Feb
20:00
00
Santos de Guapiles
Perez Zeledon

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
19 Feb
20:00
00
Sporting FC
Santos de Guapiles

22 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
22 Feb
20:00
00
Santos de Guapiles
AD San Carlos

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
26 Feb
20:00
00
Guadalupe FC
Santos de Guapiles

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
19 Mar
20:00
00
Santos de Guapiles
Puntarenas FC

26 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
26 Mar
19:00
00
Santos de Guapiles
CS Cartagines

29 Mar 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
29 Mar
19:00
00
Deportivo Saprissa
Santos de Guapiles

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
09 Apr
19:00
00
Santos de Guapiles
CS Herediano

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
16 Apr
19:00
00
Perez Zeledon
Santos de Guapiles

19 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
19 Apr
19:00
00
Santos de Guapiles
Sporting FC

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
23 Apr
19:00
00
AD San Carlos
Santos de Guapiles

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
30 Apr
19:00
00
Santos de Guapiles
Guadalupe FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy