Seongnam FC, Republic of Korea - Men 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Seongnam FC

334 followers

1 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
01 Mar
FT
00
Seongnam FCJeju United FC

22 Jul 2012 (Sunday)

Final
22 Jul
FT
01
Seongnam FCHamburger SV

19 Jul 2012 (Thursday)

Semifinal
19 Jul
FT
10
Seongnam FCSunderland

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
SUN
05:00
00
Suwon BluewingsSeongnam FC

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
10 Mar
10:00
00
Seongnam FCFC Seoul

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
14 Mar
05:00
00
Suwon FCSeongnam FC

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
17 Mar
10:00
00
Gangwon FCSeongnam FC

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
21 Mar
05:00
00
Seongnam FCPohang Steelers FC

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Apr
07:30
00
Seongnam FCUlsan Hyundai FC

6 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
06 Apr
10:30
00
Daegu FCSeongnam FC

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
10 Apr
10:00
00
Seongnam FCGwangju FC

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
23 May
07:30
00
Jeonbuk Hyundai MotorsSeongnam FC

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
26 May
10:30
00
Seongnam FCIncheon United FC

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
30 May
10:00
00
Seongnam FCSuwon Bluewings

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
18 Jun
10:30
00
FC SeoulSeongnam FC

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
27 Jun
07:30
00
Ulsan Hyundai FCSeongnam FC

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
30 Jun
10:00
00
Seongnam FCJeonbuk Hyundai Motors

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
03 Jul
09:00
00
Pohang Steelers FCSeongnam FC

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
07 Jul
10:30
00
Seongnam FCGangwon FC

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
10 Jul
10:00
00
Jeju United FCSeongnam FC

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
16 Jul
10:30
00
Seongnam FCSuwon FC

20 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
20 Jul
11:00
00
Incheon United FCSeongnam FC

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
24 Jul
10:00
00
Seongnam FCDaegu FC

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
30 Jul
11:00
00
Gwangju FCSeongnam FC

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
07 Aug
11:00
00
Seongnam FCPohang Steelers FC

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
10 Aug
10:30
00
Seongnam FCUlsan Hyundai FC

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
14 Aug
11:00
00
Suwon BluewingsSeongnam FC

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
21 Aug
10:00
00
Seongnam FCJeonbuk Hyundai Motors

24 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 27
24 Aug
10:00
00
Gwangju FCSeongnam FC

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
28 Aug
10:00
00
Daegu FCSeongnam FC

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
12 Sep
07:30
00
Seongnam FCFC Seoul

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
19 Sep
05:00
00
Incheon United FCSeongnam FC

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
22 Sep
07:30
00
Suwon FCSeongnam FC

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
26 Sep
07:30
00
Seongnam FCGangwon FC

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
03 Oct
06:00
00
Jeju United FCSeongnam FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy