Seregno, Italy - Men 2022 Results

Seregno

136 followers

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Sep
FT
22
Citta Di Varese
Seregno

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
11 Sep
FT
51
Seregno
Villa D'Almè Valbrembana

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
21
Arconatese
Seregno

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Qualification round 1
14 May
FT
11
Pro Sesto
Seregno

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Qualification round 1
07 May
FT
11
Seregno
Pro Sesto

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
15 Jan
12:30
00
Villa D'Almè Valbrembana
Seregno

28 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
WED
18:30
00
Seregno
Calcio Brusaporto

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 Oct
13:00
00
Seregno
S.C. Caronnese 1927

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
16 Oct
13:00
00
AC Lumezzane
Seregno

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
23 Oct
13:00
00
Seregno
Folgore Caratese

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Nov
12:30
00
Seregno
Sporting Franciacorta

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Nov
12:30
00
Usd Casatese
Seregno

20 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
20 Nov
12:30
00
Seregno
Asd Alcione Milano

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
12:30
00
Seregno
ASD Varesina Calcio

4 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
04 Dec
12:30
00
Sona Calcio
Seregno

11 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
11 Dec
12:30
00
Seregno
Ssd Real Calepina FC

18 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
18 Dec
12:30
00
USD Breno
Seregno

21 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
21 Dec
12:30
00
Seregno
AC Calvina Sport

8 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
08 Jan
12:30
00
Seregno
Arconatese

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 Oct
13:00
00
PONTE S.P. ISOLA
Seregno

22 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
22 Jan
12:30
00
Seregno
Citta Di Varese

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
29 Jan
12:30
00
Calcio Brusaporto
Seregno

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
05 Feb
12:30
00
Seregno
PONTE S.P. ISOLA

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
12 Feb
12:30
00
S.C. Caronnese 1927
Seregno

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
19 Feb
12:30
00
Seregno
AC Lumezzane

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
26 Feb
12:30
00
Folgore Caratese
Seregno

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
19 Mar
12:30
00
Sporting Franciacorta
Seregno

26 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
26 Mar
13:00
00
Seregno
Usd Casatese

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
02 Apr
13:00
00
Asd Alcione Milano
Seregno

6 Apr 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 30
06 Apr
13:00
00
ASD Varesina Calcio
Seregno

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
16 Apr
13:00
00
Seregno
Sona Calcio

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
23 Apr
13:00
00
Ssd Real Calepina FC
Seregno

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
30 Apr
13:00
00
Seregno
USD Breno

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
07 May
13:00
00
AC Calvina Sport
Seregno
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy