Servette, Switzerland - Men 2021 Fixtures

Servette

4826 followers

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
12 Sep
FT
51
ServetteFC St. Gallen 1879

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
28 Nov
FT
03
Lausanne-SportServette

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
07 Nov
FT
12
ServetteFC Zurich

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
31 Oct
FT
21
FC LuganoServette

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
27 Oct
FT
41
FC ThunServette

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
24 Oct
FT
12
ServetteFC Sion

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
17 Oct
FT
21
FC St. Gallen 1879Servette

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
03 Oct
FT
06
ServetteYoung Boys Bern

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
25 Sep
FT
11
ServetteLausanne-Sport

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
21 Sep
FT
22
FC ZurichServette

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Round of 32
17 Sep
FT
14
Concordia BaselServette

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
21 Nov
FT
32
ServetteGrasshopper Club Zurich

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
29 Aug
FT
11
Grasshopper Club ZurichServette

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
22 Aug
FT
41
ServetteFC Luzern

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Round of 64
15 Aug
FT
06
FC Amical Saint-PrexServette

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
08 Aug
FT
51
FC Basel 1893Servette

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
01 Aug
FT
02
ServetteFC Lugano

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
29 Jul
FT
20
ServetteMolde FK

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Jul
FT
12
FC SionServette

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
22 Jul
FT
30
Molde FKServette

15 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
15 Jul
FT
31
Olympique de MarseilleServette

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
FT
11
ServetteFC Dynamo Kyiv

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
07 Jul
FT
10
Yverdon-SportServette

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
12 Mar
16:00
00
FC Basel 1893Servette

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
SAT
19:30
00
Young Boys BernServette

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
18 Dec
19:30
00
FC LuzernServette

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
29 Jan
16:00
00
FC ZurichServette

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
05 Feb
16:00
00
ServetteLausanne-Sport

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
12 Feb
16:00
00
FC St. Gallen 1879Servette

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
19 Feb
16:00
00
ServetteFC Luzern

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
26 Feb
16:00
00
FC LuganoServette

1 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
01 Mar
16:00
00
ServetteYoung Boys Bern

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
05 Mar
16:00
00
Grasshopper Club ZurichServette

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
12 Dec
15:30
00
ServetteFC Basel 1893

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
19 Mar
16:00
00
ServetteFC Sion

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
02 Apr
15:00
00
Lausanne-SportServette

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
09 Apr
15:00
00
ServetteFC Zurich

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
16 Apr
15:00
00
ServetteGrasshopper Club Zurich

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
23 Apr
15:00
00
Young Boys BernServette

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
15:00
00
ServetteFC St. Gallen 1879

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
07 May
15:00
00
FC LuzernServette

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 34
10 May
15:00
00
ServetteFC Lugano

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 35
19 May
15:00
00
ServetteFC Basel 1893

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
22 May
15:00
00
FC SionServette
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy