SGS Essen, Germany - Women 2021 Results

SGS Essen

86 followers

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
21 Nov
FT
16
MSV 02 DuisburgSGS Essen

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
09 May
FT
31
SC FreiburgSGS Essen

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
23 Apr
FT
21
Bayer LeverkusenSGS Essen

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
18 Apr
FT
31
SGS EssenSV Meppen

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
28 Mar
FT
01
TSG 1899 HoffenheimSGS Essen

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
14 Mar
FT
30
FC Bayern MünchenSGS Essen

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
06 Mar
FT
21
SGS EssenSV Werder Bremen

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
20 Dec
FT
02
SGS EssenVfl Wolfsburg

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
11 Dec
FT
12
SGS Essen1. FFC Turbine Potsdam

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
05 May
FT
31
Eintracht FrankfurtSGS Essen

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
15 Nov
FT
00
SGS EssenSC Freiburg

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
08 Nov
FT
13
SC SandSGS Essen

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
18 Oct
FT
00
SGS EssenBayer Leverkusen

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
11 Oct
FT
13
SV MeppenSGS Essen

7 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
07 Oct
FT
03
SGS EssenTSG 1899 Hoffenheim

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Oct
FT
02
SGS EssenFC Bayern München

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Sep
FT
13
SV Werder BremenSGS Essen

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
FT
13
SGS EssenEintracht Frankfurt

4 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
30
Vfl WolfsburgSGS Essen

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
23 May
12:00
00
SGS EssenMSV 02 Duisburg

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
06 Jun
12:00
00
1. FFC Turbine PotsdamSGS Essen
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy