Shamrock Rovers, Ireland - Men 2021 Results

Shamrock Rovers

1631 followers

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
20 Nov
FT
23
Finn Harps FCShamrock Rovers

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
13 Apr
FT
02
Derry City FCShamrock Rovers

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
02 Apr
FT
21
Shamrock RoversDundalk FC

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Final
12 Mar
Pen.
11
Shamrock RoversDundalk FC

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Final
06 Dec
AET
24
Shamrock RoversDundalk FC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Semifinal
29 Nov
FT
20
Shamrock RoversSligo Rovers FC

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
10 Apr
FT
11
Sligo Rovers FCShamrock Rovers

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
17 Sep
FT
02
Shamrock RoversMilan

31 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Cup round
31 Aug
FT
21
Shamrock RoversCork City FC

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification round
27 Aug
Pen.
22
Shamrock RoversTampereen Ilves

15 Apr 2014 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
15 Apr
FT
10
Dundalk FCShamrock Rovers

24 Mar 2014 (Monday)

Semifinal
24 Mar
FT
12
Shamrock RoversDundalk FC

17 Mar 2014 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
17 Mar
FT
00
Glentoran FCShamrock Rovers

24 Feb 2014 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
24 Feb
FT
51
Shamrock RoversGlentoran FC

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
16 Jul
18:45
00
Derry City FCShamrock Rovers

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
SAT
17:00
00
Shamrock RoversLongford Town FC

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
FRI
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversBohemian FC

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
30 Apr
19:00
00
Finn Harps FCShamrock Rovers

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
03 May
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversWaterford F.C.

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
14 May
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversDerry City FC

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
21 May
18:45
00
Dundalk FCShamrock Rovers

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
24 May
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversSligo Rovers FC

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
29 May
18:30
00
Longford Town FCShamrock Rovers

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
11 Jun
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversFinn Harps FC

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
18 Jun
18:45
00
Waterford F.C.Shamrock Rovers

21 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
21 Jun
18:45
00
Bohemian FCShamrock Rovers

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
25 Jun
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversDrogheda United FC

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
02 Jul
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversDundalk FC

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
10 Jul
18:45
00
Sligo Rovers FCShamrock Rovers

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
TUE
18:45
00
Drogheda United FCShamrock Rovers

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
06 Aug
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversLongford Town FC

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
13 Aug
18:45
00
Drogheda United FCShamrock Rovers

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
20 Aug
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversBohemian FC

3 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
03 Sep
19:00
00
Finn Harps FCShamrock Rovers

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
10 Sep
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversWaterford F.C.

1 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 29
01 Oct
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversDerry City FC

8 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 30
08 Oct
18:45
00
Dundalk FCShamrock Rovers

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 31
15 Oct
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversSligo Rovers FC

25 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
25 Oct
18:45
00
Longford Town FCShamrock Rovers

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 33
29 Oct
19:00
00
Shamrock RoversFinn Harps FC

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 34
05 Nov
19:45
00
Waterford F.C.Shamrock Rovers

12 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 35
12 Nov
19:45
00
Bohemian FCShamrock Rovers

19 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 36
19 Nov
19:45
00
Shamrock RoversDrogheda United FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy