Shanxi Longjin, China - Men 2021 Results

Shanxi Longjin

5 followers

2 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
02 Sep
FT
10
Qingdao ManateeShanxi Longjin

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
21 Nov
FT
12
Dongguan UnitedShanxi Longjin

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
13 Nov
FT
41
Guangxi Pingguo HaliaoShanxi Longjin

4 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
04 Nov
FT
11
Qingdao Youth IslandShanxi Longjin

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
29 Oct
FT
21
Hebei KungfuShanxi Longjin

25 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
25 Oct
FT
23
Shanxi LongjinQingdao Manatee

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
29 Sep
FT
31
Shanxi LongjinDongguan United

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
24 Sep
FT
10
Xiamen Egret IslandShanxi Longjin

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
10 Sep
FT
00
Shanxi LongjinQingdao Youth Island

6 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
06 Sep
FT
10
Shanxi LongjinHebei Kungfu

18 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
18 Nov
FT
13
Shanxi LongjinXiamen Egret Island

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Round 1
31 Jul
FT
41
Xian WolvesShanxi Longjin

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
27 Jul
FT
20
Shanxi LongjinHubei Istar

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
22 Jul
FT
22
Guangxi Pingguo HaliaoShanxi Longjin

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Jul
FT
40
Shanxi LongjinDandong Tengyue

8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
08 Jul
FT
21
Shanxi LongjinXian Wolves

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
27 Jun
FT
01
Hebei KungfuShanxi Longjin

14 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 7
14 Jun
FT
03
Hubei IstarShanxi Longjin

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
10 Jun
FT
10
Shanxi LongjinGuangxi Pingguo Haliao

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
05 Jun
FT
11
Dandong TengyueShanxi Longjin

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 May
FT
11
Shanxi LongjinHebei Kungfu

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy