Shimizu S-Pulse, Japan - Men 2021 Results

Shimizu S-Pulse

581 followers

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
17 Mar
FT
10
Sanfrecce HiroshimaShimizu S-Pulse

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Apr
FT
11
Vissel KobeShimizu S-Pulse

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
04 Apr
FT
03
Shimizu S-PulseTokushima Vortis

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
27 Mar
FT
01
Vegalta SendaiShimizu S-Pulse

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
21 Mar
FT
12
Kashiwa ReysolShimizu S-Pulse

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
07 Apr
FT
02
Shimizu S-PulseUrawa Red Diamonds

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
14 Mar
FT
00
Shimizu S-PulseSagan Tosu

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
10 Mar
FT
21
Cerezo OsakaShimizu S-Pulse

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Mar
FT
22
Shimizu S-PulseAvispa Fukuoka

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Mar
FT
00
Sanfrecce HiroshimaShimizu S-Pulse

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
FT
13
Kashima AntlersShimizu S-Pulse

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
11 Jul
09:00
00
Tokushima VortisShimizu S-Pulse

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
SUN
08:00
00
Gamba OsakaShimizu S-Pulse

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
25 Apr
05:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseShonan Bellmare

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
28 Apr
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseSanfrecce Hiroshima

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
02 May
05:00
00
Oita TrinitaShimizu S-Pulse

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
05 May
05:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseVegalta Sendai

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
09 May
05:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseYokohama FC

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
15 May
05:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseNagoya Grampus

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
19 May
10:00
00
Yokohama F MarinosShimizu S-Pulse

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
26 May
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseFC Tokyo

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
30 May
04:00
00
Yokohama F MarinosShimizu S-Pulse

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
19 Jun
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseKawasaki Frontale

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
23 Jun
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiShimizu S-Pulse

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
27 Jun
09:00
00
Yokohama FCShimizu S-Pulse

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
04 Jul
09:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseOita Trinita

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
21 Apr
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseYokohama F Marinos

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
13 Aug
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseGamba Osaka

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
21 Aug
10:00
00
Shonan BellmareShimizu S-Pulse

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
25 Aug
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseKashima Antlers

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
29 Aug
09:00
00
Nagoya GrampusShimizu S-Pulse

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
11 Sep
10:00
00
Sagan TosuShimizu S-Pulse

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
18 Sep
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseVegalta Sendai

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 30
24 Sep
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseVissel Kobe

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
02 Oct
10:00
00
Avispa FukuokaShimizu S-Pulse

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
16 Oct
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseKashiwa Reysol

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
23 Oct
10:00
00
Kawasaki FrontaleShimizu S-Pulse

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
06 Nov
11:00
00
FC TokyoShimizu S-Pulse

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
20 Nov
11:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseSanfrecce Hiroshima

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
27 Nov
11:00
00
Urawa Red DiamondsShimizu S-Pulse

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
04 Dec
11:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseCerezo Osaka
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy