Siegburger SV 04, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Siegburger SV 04

7 followers

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
04 Oct
FT
31
VfL VichttalSiegburger SV 04

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Sep
FT
23
Siegburger SV 04Hennef 05

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
20 Sep
FT
11
VFL AlfterSiegburger SV 04

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
FT
60
Siegburger SV 04FC Hurth

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 Sep
FT
11
FC PeschSiegburger SV 04

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
00
Wesseling-UrfeldSiegburger SV 04

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
00
Siegburger SV 04SPVG Frechen 20

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 21
00
Hennef 05Siegburger SV 04

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 22
00
Siegburger SV 04VfL Vichttal

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
00
1. FC DurenSiegburger SV 04

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
00
Bcv Glesch-PaffendorfSiegburger SV 04

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
00
Siegburger SV 04Fortuna Koln II

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
00
Siegburger SV 04FC Pesch

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 28
00
Siegburger SV 04Blau-Weiss Friesdorf

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
00
SV Deutz 05Siegburger SV 04

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 30
00
SV BreinigSiegburger SV 04

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
00
Siegburger SV 04SV 1914 Eilendorf

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 32
00
Bor. FreialdenhovenSiegburger SV 04

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
00
SPVG Frechen 20Siegburger SV 04
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy