South China FC, Hong Kong, China - Men 2021 Results

South China FC

91 followers

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Apr
FT
21
South China FCHoi King

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
11 Apr
FT
02
Citizen AASouth China FC

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Apr
FT
31
Sham Shui Po SASouth China FC

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
28 Mar
FT
00
South China FCWing Yee Ft

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
29 Nov
FT
01
South China FCSha Tin

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
SUN
05:30
00
South China FCHong Kong FC

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
02 May
07:30
00
Dreams FCSouth China FC

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
09 May
07:30
00
South China FCEastern District

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
16 May
05:30
00
South China FCWofoo Tai Po

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
06 Jun
05:30
00
South China FCWong Tai Sin

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
13 Jun
07:30
00
Yuen Long FCSouth China FC

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
20 Jun
07:30
00
Central & WesternSouth China FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy