Fixtures - S.P. Tre Fiori, San Marino (Men)

S.P. Tre Fiori

56 followers

30 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
30 Nov
FT
10
S.P. Tre Fiori
SS Virtus

26 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
26 Nov
FT
21
S.P. Tre Fiori
FC Domagnano

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Nov
FT
01
SS Murata
S.P. Tre Fiori

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
22 Oct
FT
10
S.P. Tre Fiori
SS San Giovanni

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
15 Oct
FT
01
SS Pennarossa
S.P. Tre Fiori

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
08 Oct
FT
12
S.P. Tre Fiori
AC Libertas

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
02 Oct
FT
21
Tre Penne
S.P. Tre Fiori

16 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 3
16 Sep
FT
22
S.P. Tre Fiori
SP Cailungo

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
11 Sep
FT
12
SS Virtus
S.P. Tre Fiori

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
40
S.P. Tre Fiori
SC Faetano

30 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Final
30 Aug
FT
12
SP La Fiorita
S.P. Tre Fiori

28 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
28 Jul
FT
00
S.P. Tre Fiori
B36 Torshavn

21 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
21 Jul
FT
10
B36 Torshavn
S.P. Tre Fiori

14 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 1
14 Jul
FT
31
S.P. Tre Fiori
CS Fola Esch

7 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 1
07 Jul
FT
01
CS Fola Esch
S.P. Tre Fiori

4 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
SUN
14:00
00
FC Fiorentino
S.P. Tre Fiori

14 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
14 Dec
19:45
00
SS Virtus
S.P. Tre Fiori

18 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
18 Dec
14:00
00
AC Juvenes/Dogana
S.P. Tre Fiori

7 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
07 Jan
14:00
00
S.P. Tre Fiori
SP La Fiorita

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
15 Jan
14:00
00
Cosmos Serravalle
S.P. Tre Fiori

21 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
21 Jan
17:00
00
SC Faetano
S.P. Tre Fiori

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
28 Jan
17:00
00
S.P. Tre Fiori
SS Virtus

4 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
04 Feb
17:00
00
SP Cailungo
S.P. Tre Fiori

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
11 Feb
17:00
00
S.P. Tre Fiori
Tre Penne

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
25 Feb
17:00
00
S.P. Tre Fiori
SS Pennarossa

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
04 Mar
17:00
00
SS San Giovanni
S.P. Tre Fiori

8 Mar 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
08 Mar
17:00
00
S.P. Tre Fiori
SS Murata

18 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
18 Mar
17:00
00
FC Domagnano
S.P. Tre Fiori

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
01 Apr
16:00
00
S.P. Tre Fiori
FC Fiorentino

12 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
12 Apr
16:00
00
S.P. Tre Fiori
AC Juvenes/Dogana

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
22 Apr
16:00
00
S.P. Tre Fiori
Cosmos Serravalle

15 May 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 29
15 May
16:00
00
SP La Fiorita
S.P. Tre Fiori
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy