Spartak Moscow, Russia - Men 2021 Fixtures

Spartak Moscow

5207 followers

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Jul
FT
10
Rubin KazanSpartak Moscow

20 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
20 Sep
FT
10
CSKA MoscowSpartak Moscow

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
11 Sep
FT
31
Spartak MoscowFK Khimki

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
26 Aug
FT
12
Spartak MoscowPFK Sochi

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
21 Aug
FT
11
Arsenal TulaSpartak Moscow

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
14 Aug
FT
10
Spartak MoscowFK Ural Yekaterinburg

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 3
10 Aug
FT
20
SL BenficaSpartak Moscow

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
07 Aug
FT
12
Spartak MoscowFK Nizhny Novgorod

4 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 3
04 Aug
FT
02
Spartak MoscowSL Benfica

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
15 Sep
FT
01
Spartak MoscowLegia Warszawa

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
51
Spartak MoscowFK Khimki

14 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
14 Jul
FT
04
Rubin KazanSpartak Moscow

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Jul
FT
40
Spartak MoscowPFK Sochi

5 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
05 Jul
FT
42
Spartak MoscowHNK Sibenik

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
02 Jul
FT
22
Spartak MoscowBravo Ljubljana

29 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
29 Jun
FT
12
Spartak MoscowNeftchi Baku PFC

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Feb
FT
40
Spartak MoscowRiga FC

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
FT
21
Spartak MoscowFC Shakhter Soligorsk

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jan
FT
21
Spartak MoscowFC Pakhtakor Tashkent

9 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
09 Dec
17:45
00
Legia WarszawaSpartak Moscow

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
SAT
16:00
00
Spartak MoscowFK Ufa

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
03 Oct
16:00
00
Akhmat GroznySpartak Moscow

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
16 Oct
16:00
00
Spartak MoscowDynamo Moscow

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
20 Oct
14:30
00
Spartak MoscowLeicester City

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
30 Oct
13:30
00
Spartak MoscowFK Rostov

4 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
04 Nov
20:00
00
Leicester CitySpartak Moscow

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
07 Nov
16:00
00
Spartak MoscowLokomotiv Moscow

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
20 Nov
16:00
00
FK KrasnodarSpartak Moscow

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
24 Nov
15:30
00
Spartak MoscowNapoli

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
27 Nov
13:00
00
FK UfaSpartak Moscow

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
04 Dec
13:00
00
Spartak MoscowAkhmat Grozny

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
THU
16:45
00
NapoliSpartak Moscow

13 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 18
13 Dec
16:00
00
PFK SochiSpartak Moscow

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
26 Feb
13:00
00
Spartak MoscowCSKA Moscow

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
05 Mar
13:00
00
Dynamo MoscowSpartak Moscow

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
12 Mar
13:00
00
Spartak MoscowFK Krasnodar

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
19 Mar
13:00
00
FK Nizhny NovgorodSpartak Moscow

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
02 Apr
13:00
00
Lokomotiv MoscowSpartak Moscow

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
09 Apr
13:00
00
Spartak MoscowArsenal Tula

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
16 Apr
13:00
00
Spartak MoscowRubin Kazan

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
23 Apr
13:00
00
FK RostovSpartak Moscow

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
30 Apr
13:00
00
Spartak MoscowKryliya Sovetov Samara

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
07 May
13:00
00
FK Ural YekaterinburgSpartak Moscow

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
21 May
13:00
00
FK KhimkiSpartak Moscow
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy