Sportfreunde Baumberg, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Sportfreunde Baumberg

14 followers

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
11 Oct
FT
10
Sportfreunde Baumberg1.FC Monheim

7 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
07 Oct
FT
32
SSVg VelbertSportfreunde Baumberg

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
21 Oct
FT
23
Sportfreunde BaumbergSpVgg Sterkrade-Nord

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Sep
FT
23
ETB SW EssenSportfreunde Baumberg

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
23 Sep
FT
23
Sportfreunde BaumbergFC Bocholt 1900

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
20 Sep
FT
13
FC KraySportfreunde Baumberg

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
FT
30
Sportfreunde BaumbergTSV Meerbusch

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 39
00
Sportfreunde BaumbergSF Niederwenigern

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
00
Sportfreunde BaumbergSSVg Velbert

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 33
00
SpVgg Sterkrade-NordSportfreunde Baumberg

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
00
Sportfreunde BaumbergCronenberger SC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
00
Sportfreunde BaumbergVFB 03 Hilden

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
00
SC Union NettetalSportfreunde Baumberg

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
00
1.FC MonheimSportfreunde Baumberg

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 40
00
SpVg Schonnebeck 1910Sportfreunde Baumberg

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 41
00
FSV DuisburgSportfreunde Baumberg

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 42
00
Sportfreunde BaumbergSC Velbert

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 44
00
1 FC KleveSportfreunde Baumberg

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 45
00
Sportfreunde BaumbergDJK Teutonia St. Toenis
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy