Fixtures - Tigres UANL, Mexico (Men)

Tigres UANL

16.7k followers

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
19 Mar
FT
01
Tigres UANL
CF Monterrey

16 Mar 2023 (Thursday)

Round of 16
16 Mar
FT
11
Orlando City SC
Tigres UANL

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
12 Mar
FT
02
Tigres UANL
Club America

8 Mar 2023 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
08 Mar
FT
00
Tigres UANL
Orlando City SC

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
04 Mar
FT
01
Necaxa
Tigres UANL

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
26 Feb
FT
12
Tigres UANL
Chivas Guadalajara

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
19 Feb
FT
01
Atlas FC
Tigres UANL

15 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
15 Feb
FT
00
Tigres UANL
FC Juarez

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
12 Feb
FT
42
Tigres UANL
Pumas UNAM

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
05 Feb
FT
01
Cruz Azul
Tigres UANL

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
29 Jan
FT
00
Tigres UANL
Atletico San Luis

21 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
21 Jan
FT
11
Xolos
Tigres UANL

16 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 2
16 Jan
FT
41
Tigres UANL
CF Pachuca

9 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 1
09 Jan
FT
03
Club Santos Laguna
Tigres UANL

17 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
17 Oct
FT
21
CF Pachuca
Tigres UANL

14 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
14 Oct
FT
10
Tigres UANL
CF Pachuca

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Round 1
09 Oct
FT
20
Tigres UANL
Necaxa

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
01 Oct
FT
03
Atletico San Luis
Tigres UANL

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
17 Sep
FT
21
Puebla FC
Tigres UANL

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
14 Sep
FT
14
Chivas Guadalajara
Tigres UANL

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
11 Sep
FT
01
Tigres UANL
Club Leon

8 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
08 Sep
FT
31
Tigres UANL
Deportivo Toluca FC

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
04 Sep
FT
21
Club America
Tigres UANL

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
28 Aug
FT
00
Tigres UANL
Necaxa

25 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
25 Aug
FT
11
Pumas UNAM
Tigres UANL

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
21 Aug
FT
00
CF Monterrey
Tigres UANL

15 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
15 Aug
FT
20
Tigres UANL
Club Santos Laguna

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
07 Aug
FT
20
CF Pachuca
Tigres UANL

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
31 Jul
FT
21
Tigres UANL
Queretaro FC

27 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
27 Jul
FT
01
FC Juarez
Tigres UANL

24 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
24 Jul
FT
20
Tigres UANL
Atlas FC

18 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
18 Jul
FT
10
Tigres UANL
Xolos

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
09 Jul
FT
01
Mazatlan FC
Tigres UANL

3 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
23
Tigres UANL
Cruz Azul

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
SUN
18:00
00
Deportivo Toluca FC
Tigres UANL

6 Apr 2023 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
THU
00:00
00
FC Motagua Tegucigalpa
Tigres UANL

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
09 Apr
00:05
00
Tigres UANL
Mazatlan FC

14 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
14 Apr
02:00
00
Tigres UANL
FC Motagua Tegucigalpa

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
16 Apr
22:00
00
Queretaro FC
Tigres UANL

21 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 16
21 Apr
01:05
00
Tigres UANL
Puebla FC

1 May 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 17
01 May
00:05
00
Club Leon
Tigres UANL

26 Jul 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
26 Jul
18:00
00
Portland Timbers
Tigres UANL

30 Jul 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
30 Jul
18:00
00
San Jose Earthquakes
Tigres UANL
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy