Torino, Italy - Men 2021 Fixtures

Torino

78.3k followers

23 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
23 Sep
FT
11
TorinoLazio

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
28 Nov
FT
10
RomaTorino

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
06 Nov
FT
10
SpeziaTorino

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
30 Oct
FT
30
TorinoSampdoria

26 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
26 Oct
FT
10
MilanTorino

22 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
22 Oct
FT
32
TorinoGenoa

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
17 Oct
FT
10
NapoliTorino

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
02 Oct
FT
01
TorinoJuventus

27 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
27 Sep
FT
11
Venezia FCTorino

22 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
22 Nov
FT
21
TorinoUdinese

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
17 Sep
FT
01
SassuoloTorino

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
12 Sep
FT
40
TorinoSalernitana

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
28 Aug
FT
21
FiorentinaTorino

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
12
TorinoAtalanta

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Round of 64
15 Aug
Pen.
00
TorinoUS Cremonese

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
08 Aug
FT
21
AZ AlkmaarTorino

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
31 Jul
FT
10
Stade RennaisTorino

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
27 Jul
FT
00
TorinoAL Fateh SC

20 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
20 Feb
19:00
00
JuventusTorino

2 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
02 Dec
HT
21
TorinoEmpoli

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
12 Dec
11:30
00
TorinoBologna

16 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 32
16 Dec
20:00
00
SampdoriaTorino

19 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
19 Dec
17:00
00
TorinoHellas Verona

22 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
22 Dec
17:30
00
InterTorino

6 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 20
06 Jan
17:00
00
AtalantaTorino

9 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
09 Jan
17:00
00
TorinoFiorentina

16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
16 Jan
17:00
00
SampdoriaTorino

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
23 Jan
17:00
00
TorinoSassuolo

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
06 Feb
19:00
00
UdineseTorino

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
13 Feb
19:00
00
TorinoVenezia FC

6 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 16
MON
19:45
00
CagliariTorino

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
27 Feb
19:00
00
TorinoCagliari

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
06 Mar
19:00
00
BolognaTorino

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
13 Mar
19:00
00
TorinoInter

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
20 Mar
19:00
00
GenoaTorino

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
03 Apr
18:00
00
SalernitanaTorino

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
10 Apr
18:00
00
TorinoMilan

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
16 Apr
18:00
00
LazioTorino

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
24 Apr
18:00
00
TorinoSpezia

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
01 May
18:00
00
EmpoliTorino

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
08 May
18:00
00
TorinoNapoli

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
15 May
18:00
00
Hellas VeronaTorino

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
22 May
18:00
00
TorinoRoma
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy