Results - Toulouse FC, France (Men)

Toulouse FC

2510 followers

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Nov
FT
21
Stade Rennais
Toulouse FC

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
06 Nov
FT
02
Toulouse FC
AS Monaco

28 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 13
28 Oct
FT
30
Racing Club de Lens
Toulouse FC

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
23 Oct
FT
22
Toulouse FC
RC Strasbourg

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
16 Oct
FT
32
Toulouse FC
Angers SCO

7 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 10
07 Oct
FT
11
Olympique Lyon
Toulouse FC

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
02 Oct
FT
42
Toulouse FC
Montpellier HSC

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
17 Sep
FT
21
Lille OSC
Toulouse FC

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
11 Sep
FT
10
Toulouse FC
Stade Reims

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Sep
FT
20
Clermont Foot 63
Toulouse FC

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
31 Aug
FT
03
Toulouse FC
Paris Saint-Germain

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
28 Aug
FT
31
FC Nantes
Toulouse FC

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
21 Aug
FT
22
Toulouse FC
FC Lorient

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
14 Aug
FT
03
ESTAC Troyes
Toulouse FC

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
11
Toulouse FC
OGC Nice

19 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
19 Jul
FT
33
Osasuna
Toulouse FC

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
01
Real Sociedad
Toulouse FC

12 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
12 Jul
FT
20
Toulouse FC
Pau FC

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Jul
FT
61
Toulouse FC
ESTAC Troyes

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
02 Jul
FT
20
Toulouse FC
Nîmes Olympique

18 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
18 Dec
FT
41
Olympique Lyon
Toulouse FC

30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
30 Oct
FT
12
Chamois Niortais FC
Toulouse FC

28 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
28 Dec
16:00
00
Olympique de Marseille
Toulouse FC

1 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
01 Jan
16:00
00
Toulouse FC
Athletic Club Ajaccio

7 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Round of 64
07 Jan
16:00
00
Lannion FC
Toulouse FC

11 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
11 Jan
16:00
00
AJ Auxerre
Toulouse FC

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
15 Jan
16:00
00
Toulouse FC
Brest

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
29 Jan
16:00
00
RC Strasbourg
Toulouse FC

1 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
01 Feb
16:00
00
Toulouse FC
ESTAC Troyes

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
05 Feb
16:00
00
Paris Saint-Germain
Toulouse FC

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
12 Feb
16:00
00
Toulouse FC
Stade Rennais

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
19 Feb
16:00
00
Toulouse FC
Olympique de Marseille

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
26 Feb
16:00
00
Stade Reims
Toulouse FC

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
05 Mar
16:00
00
Toulouse FC
Clermont Foot 63

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
12 Mar
16:00
00
Angers SCO
Toulouse FC

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
19 Mar
16:00
00
Toulouse FC
Lille OSC

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
02 Apr
15:00
00
Brest
Toulouse FC

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
09 Apr
15:00
00
Montpellier HSC
Toulouse FC

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
16 Apr
15:00
00
Toulouse FC
Olympique Lyon

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
23 Apr
15:00
00
FC Lorient
Toulouse FC

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
30 Apr
15:00
00
Toulouse FC
Racing Club de Lens

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
07 May
15:00
00
Athletic Club Ajaccio
Toulouse FC

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
14 May
15:00
00
Toulouse FC
FC Nantes

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
21 May
15:00
00
OGC Nice
Toulouse FC

27 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
27 May
19:00
00
Toulouse FC
AJ Auxerre

3 Jun 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
03 Jun
19:00
00
AS Monaco
Toulouse FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy