TSG Hoffenheim, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

TSG Hoffenheim

12.1k followers

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
06 Mar
FT
21
TSG HoffenheimVfL Wolfsburg

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
28 Feb
FT
11
Union BerlinTSG Hoffenheim

25 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 32
25 Feb
FT
02
TSG HoffenheimMolde FK

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Feb
FT
40
TSG HoffenheimWerder Bremen

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 32
18 Feb
FT
33
Molde FKTSG Hoffenheim

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
13 Feb
FT
22
Borussia DortmundTSG Hoffenheim

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
07 Feb
FT
13
TSG HoffenheimEintracht Frankfurt

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
30 Jan
FT
41
FC Bayern MünchenTSG Hoffenheim

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
24 Jan
FT
30
TSG Hoffenheim1. FC Köln

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
19 Jan
FT
03
Hertha BSCTSG Hoffenheim

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
16 Jan
FT
00
TSG HoffenheimArminia Bielefeld

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
09 Jan
FT
40
Schalke 04TSG Hoffenheim

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
02 Jan
FT
13
TSG HoffenheimSC Freiburg

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
12
Borussia M'gladbachTSG Hoffenheim

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
16 Dec
FT
01
TSG HoffenheimRB Leipzig

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Dec
FT
41
Bayer LeverkusenTSG Hoffenheim

10 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
10 Dec
FT
41
TSG HoffenheimKAA Gent

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
07 Dec
FT
31
TSG HoffenheimFC Augsburg

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
03 Dec
FT
00
FK Crvena ZvezdaTSG Hoffenheim

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
29 Nov
FT
11
FSV MainzTSG Hoffenheim

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
26 Nov
FT
02
FC Slovan LiberecTSG Hoffenheim

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
21 Nov
FT
33
TSG HoffenheimVfB Stuttgart

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
08 Nov
FT
21
VfL WolfsburgTSG Hoffenheim

5 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
05 Nov
FT
50
TSG HoffenheimFC Slovan Liberec

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
02 Nov
FT
13
TSG HoffenheimUnion Berlin

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
29 Oct
FT
14
KAA GentTSG Hoffenheim

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
25 Oct
FT
11
Werder BremenTSG Hoffenheim

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Oct
FT
20
TSG HoffenheimFK Crvena Zvezda

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
17 Oct
FT
01
TSG HoffenheimBorussia Dortmund

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
03 Oct
FT
21
Eintracht FrankfurtTSG Hoffenheim

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
27 Sep
FT
41
TSG HoffenheimFC Bayern München

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
23
1. FC KölnTSG Hoffenheim

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Round 1
13 Sep
Pen.
45
Chemnitzer FCTSG Hoffenheim

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
14 Mar
17:00
00
VfB StuttgartTSG Hoffenheim

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
21 Mar
12:30
00
TSG HoffenheimFSV Mainz

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
13:30
00
FC AugsburgTSG Hoffenheim

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 28
12 Apr
18:30
00
TSG HoffenheimBayer Leverkusen

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
17 Apr
13:30
00
RB LeipzigTSG Hoffenheim

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 30
20 Apr
13:30
00
TSG HoffenheimBorussia M'gladbach

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
24 Apr
13:30
00
SC FreiburgTSG Hoffenheim

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
08 May
13:30
00
TSG HoffenheimSchalke 04

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
15 May
13:30
00
Arminia BielefeldTSG Hoffenheim

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
22 May
13:30
00
TSG HoffenheimHertha BSC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy